Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 11 2017

Sue Doyle dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

This is me and my husband's first dog together, and having a doberman is quite a handful, but of course totally rewarding, especially when you have Sue as a trainer. We signed up for the 1 year program and so far we have had 3 training sessions, and we have already seen so many improvements with our 10 month old puppy. Some big ones are: no more jumping on us or anyone else, no more barking at strange noises, responses to commands such as: "bah" "sit" "come." We have zero regrets and with any future dogs, we will contact Sue without a question.

So all in all, we totally recommend Sue and Bark Busters :)

More reviews about Sue Doyle


Aileen H.
Torrance, California

July 10 2017

Mark Renshaw dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household
Photo of Diane E.'s dog

A few months ago I added a new puppy to my already full house (2 dogs and 2 cats) and my life went insane. There was a lot of tension and bickering and I was thinking I made a huge mistake. Was I crazy for getting a puppy? Then ... along came Mark! After only 2 visits, my dogs are more obedient, relaxed and happy! For the first time ever tonight - my son and I were able to walk all three dogs together without any pulling or leash biting or chaos. Mark has been a blessing to my family!

More reviews about Mark Renshaw


Diane E.
chantilly, Virginia

July 10 2017

Phyllis McGough dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Phyllis was terrific! She taught us to "speak & think" like our dogs so we could train them and they would respond better.

It works!

More reviews about Phyllis McGough


Joy B.
San Antonio, Texas

July 9 2017

David Wiley dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

The lesson was great! Pepper is well behaved for the most part but this really taught me a couple of techniques to use in order to continue her training.

More reviews about David Wiley


Evan H.
Seattle, Washington

July 9 2017

Luis Escobar dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety Toileting
Photo of Valeria V.'s dog

Thank you Luis for your help... me and my family have a lot to work to do but having Mojo be more confident, and better ha no price!

Trainer note from Luis:
Thank you so much for your kind words. Thank you for giving Mojo a good life. Truly my pleasure to help you.

More reviews about Luis Escobar


Valeria V.
Miami, Florida

July 9 2017

Joanne Rice dealt with: Puppy Management

Joanne was great to explain all we needed to know in the beginning stages with our new puppy, Zoey.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Jason L.
Tampa, Florida

July 9 2017

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Kathy and Dick S.'s dog

I was referred to Bark Busters from our Veterinarian today. Our rescue dog Buddy was becoming very unhappy when we had company especially men. He would bark constantly and growl at them. My husband and I were concerned he would become aggressive towards people. Our car rides were a nightmare constant barking from both our dogs at tolls and gas stations. I called Karen at 10 AM for help today. Karen and Marc arrived at 2pm and by 4pm today we were thrilled with the noticeable improvement we saw in Buddy and his older brother Shorty. We were provided with instructions on how to communicate with our dogs to stop bad behavior. We would recommend Bark Busters to our family and friends!

More reviews about Karen and Marc Deppe


Kathy and Dick S.
Port St Lucie, Florida

July 9 2017

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety Toileting Other
Photo of Sunanda A.'s dog

We rescued Tulsi an adorable Schnauzer mix into our peaceful home where we already had two older dogs, Puja and Satchel. Tulsi became a constant barker. He was biting and was become food aggressive and made our other dogs very nervous causing them to bark constantly. We were very satisfied with our training lesson today. Karen gave us clear instruction with a lot examples on how to communicate with our dogs in a way they would understand. She was very patience with us and is coming back in a couple of weeks to check up on us. (very reassuring) We would definitely recommend Bark Busters to our friends who are struggling with their misbehaving dogs.

More reviews about Karen and Marc Deppe


Sunanda A.
Sebastian, Florida

July 9 2017

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Wonderful! Very productive! Would highly recommend their services.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Donna H.
Richmond, Texas

July 8 2017

Luis Escobar dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Puppy Management
Photo of Gregory G.'s dog

Yoy are the best. you are real professional Thank You very much!!!!!

Trainer note from Luis:
Thank you so much, the pleasure is all mine

More reviews about Luis Escobar


Gregory G.
Sunny Isles Beach, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC