Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

March 14 2017

Pam Moseley dealt with: Recall or not coming when called Other

Pam was fantastic and instantly put us at ease with her knowledge and connection to us and our dogs. It has been less than a week and the immediate results have been astounding.

Pam was so great at helping us really understand pack dynamics and clarified what role our kids could/would play in training. She really opened our eyes to the hierarchy in our pack; it helped us adjust our approach to our 4 dogs and has made it easier to understand them.

More reviews about Pam Moseley


Kevin F.
Kalamazoo, Michigan

March 14 2017

Jeri Wagner dealt with: Other
Photo of Angela W.'s dog

Great class for new puppy parents and young pups!

More reviews about Jeri Wagner


Angela W.
Mont Clare, Pennsylvania

March 14 2017

Luis Escobar dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Other

Very productive, very insightful, very helpful

Trainer note from Luis:
Thank you so much for your kind words. Truly my pleasure

More reviews about Luis Escobar


Ryan A.
South miami, Florida

March 14 2017

Annette & Casey Heathman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Other
Photo of Patti R.'s dog

Bark Busters was exactly what I needed to help understand my little pack and to help us communicate with each other. Within one visit, I saw a difference in the dogs and in me! I became much more confident in letting them know what I expected and they became less anxious because they could understand me.

I can't suggest Bark Busters highly enough. 100% satisfied.

More reviews about Annette & Casey Heathman


Patti R.
Tavares, Florida

March 14 2017

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of Cynthia K.'s dog

Karen was great! My parents live in FL and their dog was out of control! He stalked the mailman and jumped all over you in addition to having barking fits at random. As a surprise, I hired Karen to train their dog. As my parents are elderly, I was concerned whether they would be able to follow the training. They said it was easy, fun and made a HUGE difference in Cuda's behavior. Thank goodness now I can visit without getting mauled.

More reviews about Karen and Marc Deppe


Cynthia K.
Fort Meyers, Florida

March 14 2017

Christine Oosdyke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger
Photo of Cary H.'s dog

My dog had MAJOR issues with aggression -- not only towards me but with other dogs. We had to walk at night when no one was around. Chris taught me how to get Shadow to walk by my side on leash. I no longer have to be afraid he will lunge at other dogs (or me for that matter!) I highly recommend Bark Busters Grand Rapids.

More reviews about Christine Oosdyke


Cary H.
Grand Rapids, Michigan

March 14 2017

Daniel Gusmerotti dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

Dan does an outstanding job and the results are amazing, I would definitely recommend Dan and the Bark Busters dog training to anyone who is in need and wants the best for there dogs.

More reviews about Daniel Gusmerotti


Jake G.
Denver, Colorado

March 14 2017

Derek and Lissette Anovick dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

We recently contacted Derek and Lissette about resuming our training for our 2 year old Beagle mix. We wanted to move forward towards therapy dog training and other issues we have.

One of Lissette's first comment was that She needed our full attention. I loved that. To me, it meant She means business.

We worked for over an hour on specific exercises to guide us and Lissette gave us the tools we needed.

My Husband and I are implementing these exercises and amazingly to us, our Coco is responding.

I truly believe that having professional help leaves our pets with less stress because there are clear and kind ways of training.

Thank You Lissette for helping us help Coco.

More reviews about Derek and Lissette Anovick


Patty A.
Vegas, Nevada

March 14 2017

Derek and Lissette Anovick dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Toileting Other

I've been working with Derek and Lissette on training my doberman since she was about 8 weeks old. We have accomplished a lot with basic obedience. They are very insightful on how to instill good behaviors as my pup grows. I get a lot of compliments from random strangers on how wonderful of a dog my Lexi is. I look forward to working with bark busters in the future to continue with Lexi's training.

More reviews about Derek and Lissette Anovick


Steven M.
Boulder City, Nevada

March 13 2017

Sarah Bainbridge dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety
Photo of Jessica G.'s dog

I had my first session with Sarah from Bark Busters yesterday and I couldn't be happier! We worked on my dog's separation anxiety and excessive barking and by the end of our first visit, there was a huge change in Rosie's behavior. Sarah took the time to really understand the dog's personality, as well as taking the time to thoroughly explain the training method to me. Time and money well spent!

More reviews about Sarah Bainbridge


Jessica G.
NYC, New York

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC