Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

July 14 2016

Patrick Logue dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was very impressed.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TmMkZzpcNWI

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Kim B.
North Fort Myers, Florida

July 14 2016

Patrick Logue dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

We were extremely satisfied with the simplicity of training techniques and explanations along with demonstrations of how and why they work.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Vicky R.
Cape Coral, Florida

July 14 2016

Patrick Logue dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Patrick was very personable. He made us understand how to train our dogs by examples. He showed us what to do and our dogs responded very well to it. We learned a lot from him. The lesson was very educational for us. We feel comfortable that Patrick would be here for us if we needed him again.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Ken & Linda K.
Naples, Florida

July 14 2016

Derek and Lissette Anovick dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Other

Bark Busters did a great job. In my first session I saw my dog make real progress. By the end of the session she was walking on leash and responding well. My dog Maggie is 7 months and a rescue dog. She has significant anxiety issues. She's only been a part of my family for about 3 months and is only very slowly coming out of her shell, but she responded to Derek and Lissette and the training very well after only one session. I am very pleased with these early results.

More reviews about Derek and Lissette Anovick


Kay K.
las vegas, Nevada

July 12 2016

Bob Williams dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

We were very surprised to see such a difference in our 7 mos old puppy after just one session. He is doing great learning things in a new and different way.

More reviews about Bob Williams


Diana P.
Cypress, Texas

July 12 2016

John Trobaugh with Maxine Medaglia dealt with: Hyperactivity Separation Anxiety
Photo of SUSAN S.'s dog

Maxine has a wonderful, calm way about her. Levi responded immediately to her training techniques but still lacked calmness when visitors come. Maxine came back and worked with us as needed until he and I finally got it! I whole-heartedly recommend Maxine and Bark Busters. No clicker to carry or lose, no gadgets or treats, just praise and positive reinforcement! And you always have those with you! It was an awesome experience!

More reviews about John Trobaugh with Maxine Medaglia


SUSAN S.
FREDERICK, Maryland

July 12 2016

Barbara & John Fassett dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Cally is almost 9 year old, and I was concerned she was too set in her ways. I am so pleased by her progress. We are continuing to see results.

More reviews about Barbara & John Fassett


Tracy M.
Germantown, New York

July 11 2016

Jason Molfetto dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Our dog Simba was having aggression issues with being overprotective of the front door when any guests we had over entered our home. He would rush the door, bark at our guests, and sometimes even nip at them. One visit from Jason and Simba's behavior has improved drastically. He taught us simple methods on how to correct his behavioral issues with our guests, as well as explained the underlying reasons for his behavior. Jason was very courteous and professional. We highly recommend him for any of your dog training needs.

More reviews about Jason Molfetto


Keith, Donna, & Ralph M.
Nesonset, New York

July 11 2016

Deb Boswell dealt with: Puppy Management

Deb was great. Already see responses from Chester. "Baaaah" is a miracle word! Thanks Deb!

Trainer note from Deb:
I am so happy to read your kind words. Thank you! I look forward to seeing you again, soon!

More reviews about Deb Boswell


Kim D.
Johnston, Iowa

July 10 2016

Christine Guth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Other

From the moment our trainer, Christine, walked through the door, we knew she was a true professional. Our dog, Chief responded not only to her, but to us, also with brief training. Day two and Chief's problem barking is greatly diminished. He waits before going out an open door, and is much more consistent to coming when called and patiently waiting until released. HIs first walk was very good. He did not go crazy when two approaching dogs came, which would have been the case 24 hours ago!!! Amazing results after one training session. We are feeling very good about the progress we are making and are optimistic that this rescue dog has a bright future.

More reviews about Christine Guth


Jane H.
St.Charles, Illinois

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC