Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 27 2016

Christine Guth dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Toileting

Christine was a great trainer. She was patient and a great deal of help with our recently rescued girl Lucy. We were getting frustrated and doing everything we knew and didn't know where else to turn. Christine is a blessing. After she was gone, I told my husband it was like she left us with a different dog. We just can't say enough about Christine and Bark Busters.

We are now 5 weeks accident free and for the last 2 nights Lucy has been sleeping with her cage door open. She starts her night on the floor of bedroom and when one of us wakes up to use the restroom she is sleeping in her cage and no accidents!

Bark Busters is a great business for people who need help with their animals. I don't know where we would be without them. We are pleased and eternally grateful for Bark Busters and Christine Guth. I could not give them higher praise! So please before you even think of giving up on your pet, call or send an email to Bark Busters they will get back to you in a very quickly.

We are very happy with our rescued girl Lucy!

More reviews about Christine Guth


Jamie S.
Addison, Illinois

September 27 2016

Nicholas Pagano dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Digging Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Tiffany T.'s dog

Nicholas is great! He worked with me to help Apple overcome her fear anxiety issues! He was patient and understanding and totally in control of the situation. I did puppy training a few years ago with someone else and the level of skill that Nicholas has is evident compared to other training. I am confident that what he has taught me will make a huge difference for both me and Apple.

Thanks Nicholas!

More reviews about Nicholas Pagano


Tiffany T.
Highlands, New Jersey

September 27 2016

Deb Boswell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Tina L.'s dog

So very awesome

More reviews about Deb Boswell


Tina L.
DesMoines, Iowa

September 26 2016

Scott Schwab dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Separation Anxiety

Scott came to my house yesterday for about 1 1/2 hours and I was immediately impressed. My dog is already acting better and his methods are very effective. It is great to have tools that I can do on my own each day to reinforce what Scott did. I highly recommend this company!

More reviews about Scott Schwab


Leigh D.
Denver, Colorado

September 26 2016

Paul Jasmin dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Our trainer was Paul Jasmin and admittedly I was skeptical at first. However, Paul quickly showed me he was extremely qualified to help me get my dogs under control. He showed me what to do, let me practice while he was here and the dogs responded almost immediately; to say the least it was amazing to watch. Now I have to continue with the training tips he shared with me and practice with the dogs to make this behavior routine. Paul will be back for follow-up and I'm confident our dogs behavior issues will get under control. Thanks Paul!!

More reviews about Paul Jasmin


Mike A.
Eagan, MN, Minnesota

September 26 2016

Joanne Rice dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

My dogs are no longer fighting. They are cuddling together and love each other!

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Kristin R.
Wesley Chapel, Florida

September 25 2016

Donna & Jim Smith dealt with: Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Donna is so knowledgable about training dogs. Her kind demeanor and patience make her the perfect go to for any dog training or issues with your pet. I highly recommend her!

More reviews about Donna & Jim Smith


Julia B.
Houston, Texas

September 25 2016

Scott Schwab dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

I loved that the techniques used were simple but also highly effective. I can easily incorporate the techniques Scott taught me into my daily life with my pups. I saw major improvement in both of my dogs in just one session, which actually surprised me. I have been struggling with the pulling for YEARS. And in one session, both of my dogs are walking next to me like I'm a professional. I, of course, need to continue to implement the tools that Scott taught me, but I'm happy to do so especially since I can see the improvement. Definitely keeps me motivated to stick to it. I loved that Scott taught me how to train my dogs in my home, so I can continue the work that we did during our training sessions. I wish I had called Bark Busters sooner!

More reviews about Scott Schwab


Angelique D.
Broomfield, Colorado

September 24 2016

Patrick Logue dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The training was so good! The presentation including the videos explained all and every issues we have been facing for years. The in-home exercises went well and our dogs began to respond and we were elated! Our dogs behavior began to change which gave us so much hope creating a happy loving environment we haven't had. Seeing the dogs relax and enjoy walking throughout the neighborhood within 24 hours was amazing, We actually had a conversation with our neighbors . We must continue wth the exercises daily to keep this momentum reassuring our dogs we can live in peaceful harmony. I would recommend Patrick with BarkBusters highly, he is awesome and this training works, a blessing to us and our precious dogs!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Marilyn W.
Fort Myers, Florida

September 24 2016

James & Michelle Rodriguez dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

James was absolutely awesome! Prior to my training session, Michelle was so helpful and understanding to our situation and talked us through some suggestions over the phone. James came and stayed for a few hours with us. He was so helpful and genuinely cared about all of our training concerns and issues. He immediately noticed issues with the dog who we thought we had the least issues with! As soon as he pointed out some of her behaviors, we realized that she was a huge part of our issue. We never would have known this, and by gaining his outside perspective and smart observations, he was able to guide us to train her and our other 2 girls to take all 3 of them and a stroller on a walk without darting the door, and some awesome training for behavioral problems. We saw immediate results just during our first training session. These guys are Awesome - I am a veterinary technician highly recommend them!!!!

More reviews about James & Michelle Rodriguez


Leanna C.
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC