Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

June 8 2016

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We saw improvement in our dog during today's training. We feel confident that we will succeed with Josie.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Tina G.
Richmond, Texas

June 8 2016

Ruth Marquardt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Very thorough and professional. Owners learning as much as the dogs!

Trainer note from Ruth:
Boo was trying to run the show, deciding everything and more or less bossing the family around! He learned quickly that his owners were going to take over as the leaders and his behavior changed right away. Being able to speak dog makes things so much easier!

More reviews about Ruth Marquardt


Dan R.
Waupaca, Wisconsin

June 7 2016

Sheri Greenberger dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Thanks Sheri, I have been working with Pippen daily. He was noticeably improved even from day one. This was definitely time and money well spent, I appreciate it!

Trainer note from Sheri:
That is great Tim. He is a very nice little dog, I am looking forward to our next lesson.

More reviews about Sheri Greenberger


Tim A.
Muskegon, Michigan

June 7 2016

Keith Axsom dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Keith was great at training us. We now know how to lead our dog to positive behavior. The aggression with other dogs is now gone. Overall obedience has been changed since our first lesson. We never believed the problems could be corrected so quickly. Now everyone can see how great Jackson truly is! Thank you Keith.

Trainer note from Keith:
Awesome job Ginny, was a pleasure to work with you and Jackson!

More reviews about Keith Axsom


Ginny P.
Hamilton, New Jersey

June 7 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Excellent results, including achieving much more control when we walked our dog past a neighbor's dog. Very effective training and immediate results. Easy for us (humans) to learn as well.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Lovely 8-year old female black Labrador, who has already improved substantially even after her first lesson. And she loves the Game Changer too . . .

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Matt L.
Naples, Florida

June 7 2016

Leigh Ann Falconer dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

I learned a great deal from Leigh Ann about dogs in general and my particular breed (GSD). I feel more confident in training my puppy and feel we will be very successful in getting her to a good place. Thank you.

More reviews about Leigh Ann Falconer


Angela T.
Tallahassee, Florida

June 7 2016

Daniel Gusmerotti dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Separation Anxiety Other

Dan is beyond amazing! My husband found Bark Busters online, read great reviews and Dan was able to meet with us within a few weeks. We recently moved from out of state into an apartment and Cheska became very unsure of the entire situation and began barking when we left her alone. She has always had separation anxiety but would never bark nonstop when we left her in our previous home. We did not want to bother our neighbors with her barking and Dan was able to teach us how to claim the space back and let her know we own it. We saw results immediately after our initial session and really enjoy working with Dan, he's flexible with dates and times and is super responsive! Highly recommended.

More reviews about Daniel Gusmerotti


Julia S.
Lone Tree, Colorado

June 7 2016

James & Lorie Landers dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Jim worked wonders with my dog Charly in just two days! He gave me great techniques and tools to aid Charly in overcoming jumping , barking, and some major separation anxiety. Would definitely recommend to family and friends!

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Rebecca W.
Albuquerque, New Mexico

June 6 2016

David Hay dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

My entire family got a lot out of our training session with David. We were given a lot of tools to help us and most importantly the confidence that we were doing the right thing. Thank you, David!


Erika G.
Seattle, Washington

June 5 2016

Annette & Casey Heathman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Casey is awesome! I called Bark Busters because my fur baby, Sparkle, would not stop nipping me. By the end of the first session, Casey taught me how to control this behavior and she has not nipped since. In subsequent sessions, we were able to master leash walking, greeting visitors (without scaring them), greeting mom and dad (without jumping), and overall allowing me to be the decision maker. The techniques that we have learned are so effective and can be applied to many different situations- and we accomplished all of this without stuffing her full of treats or using any type of punitive actions. I am amazed at how easy it has been to communicate with her, now that I know the proper techniques for doing so. Thank you so much Casey and Bark Busters!! You Rock!!!

More reviews about Annette & Casey Heathman


Robbi J.
Ocklawaha, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC