Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

December 19 2016

Nicole Martel dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Toileting

B Bark Busters

O Outstanding dog trainer, Nicole Martel.

W We signed up for the lifetime program.

W We were lucky enough to get a trainer by the name of Nicole Martel. She was wonderful! She spent three hours with us discussing our dogs'€™ issues, even though the agreed upon first time visit was two hours. She gave us tremendous tools for addressing the issues we were having. We saw results immediately, and we continue to see results. It is obvious that she cares about dogs and cares about being successful with her training.

O Out of five stars, we would give our trainer Nicole Martel five.

W Without a doubt we would recommend Bark Busters due to our experience with Nicole. I would assume and hope that all their trainers are as caring and conscientious as she was with us and our dogs, Lupita and Juanita, but if you're lucky enough to get Nicole or feel the need to request her due to this review, you can rest assured you will be good hands and you will see results. She is truly an asset to the company and I'm sure one of the reasons for their flawless reputation and success.

More reviews about Nicole Martel


Laura G.
White Plains, New York

December 19 2016

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Toileting Other

We saw immediate results and are looking forward to using this program.

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Dana H.
Katy, Texas

December 17 2016

Derek and Lissette Anovick dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

The Animal Foundation's Pets for Life coordinator received a call from the manager of a senior living facility who said that they were on the verge of evicting a resident after receiving several complaints from other tenants about the excessive barking coming from the senior's apartment. The resident was told he had to get rid of the dog or move.

Bark Busters agreed to help the senior and his pet by offering free dog training. After a couple of training sessions, the barking was no longer a problem. Pets for Life wants to thank Bark Buster for saving this pet, and keeping a family together!

More reviews about Derek and Lissette Anovick


Itzel H.
Las Vegas, Nevada

December 17 2016

Derek and Lissette Anovick dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

The Animal Foundation's Pets for Life coordinator received a call from the manager of a senior living facility who said that they were on the verge of evicting a resident after receiving several complaints from other tenants about the excessive barking coming from the senior's apartment. The resident was told he had to get rid of the dog or move.

Bark Busters agreed to help the senior and his pet by offering free dog training. After a couple of training sessions, the barking was no longer a problem. Pets for Life wants to thank Bark Buster for saving this pet, and keeping a family together!

More reviews about Derek and Lissette Anovick


Itzel H.
Las Vegas, Nevada

December 17 2016

Steven & Paula Hinz dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

We hired Paula to address any aggression our dog might express toward our new kittens. Paula not only took care of that, but she also helped the kitties feel more comfortable around him and not feel inclined to run from him.

If I could, I would include a photo of one of the many times Rocco has rubbed up against Shinto, or has been licked in the ear by him. They're adorable together.

Thanks so much Paula!

Julie and Fred

(And Freya, Rocco and Shinto)

More reviews about Steven & Paula Hinz


Fred G.
Roseville, California

December 17 2016

Joanne Rice dealt with: Puppy Management

Joanne was very helpful and provided great insight to training our puppy.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Lisa M.
Seffner, Florida

December 17 2016

Joanne Rice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

Our 1st session was very informative and helpful. It's still early, but we can already see some changes in our dog's behavior. Looking forward to seeing great results!

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Jill and Matt B.
Lutz, Florida

December 16 2016

Richard & Vicki Horowitz dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

been great so far! Bentley is a different dog!

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Gary, bonnie S.
bethlehem, Connecticut

December 16 2016

Bob Williams dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Daniel H.'s dog

What a huge difference, with three dogs it is so very difficult to make them mind you.

In just a few minutes Bob had our dogs listening to us like it was not something unusual.

He showed us that our dogs can learn to respect "our" wishes and become real pack leaders.

You see this kind of stuff on Animal planet and wonder why you can't do it.

All it takes is the right kind of leadership training that Bob gives us.

Thank you Bob, here's looking for a great time with our "kids".

More reviews about Bob Williams


Daniel H.
Houston, Texas

December 16 2016

Sheri Greenberger dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Recall or not coming when called Other

Really happy with the work Sheri has done with us and our dog, Snow. He is really showing some positive changes!

Trainer note from Sheri:
Great news Jamy. He is a sweet dog, and I learning how to be relaxed and enjoy being a dog! See you next year to work on some more leash skills, Sheri

More reviews about Sheri Greenberger


Jamy & Noel R.
Zeeland, Michigan

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC