Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 26 2017

Joanne Rice dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting

Life saver! Cami responded very well and our life is so much easier because of the training. Joanne is wonderful!

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Debby M.
Tampa, Florida

January 26 2017

Ruth Marquardt dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Happy with trainer. I can see with consistency that Winston will be a great dog. His barking improved and he responded to the techniques which are "doable" for my busy life.

Trainer note from Ruth:
Winston is a 3 year old Maltese. He was kind of used to getting things his own way, so he didn't feel like he had to listen to anyone. When the owner learned to "speak dog", things started improving! Winston IS going to be a great little dog!

More reviews about Ruth Marquardt


Julie A.
Neenah, Wisconsin

January 26 2017

Derek and Lissette Anovick dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Derek and Lissette such lovely human beings and know what they got to achieve with my stubborn dog Angel ! No harsh punishments or things used that will harm the dog in training.. well organised and training schedule made in order to train my dog .. we loved the overall approach and happy with the training technique!!

More reviews about Derek and Lissette Anovick


Anita P.
Las Vegas, Nevada

January 24 2017

Vicky Harper dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Separation Anxiety
Photo of Alex M.'s dog

Vicky was incredible with our puppy and our older dog. She is so helpful and great with training. She is so knowledgeable and so friendly. She has helped with Luca so very much.

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Alex M.
Mokena, Illinois

January 24 2017

Michelle Willey dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Michelle was awesome. She came to our home on a Sunday to bring a Halti so I could walk the dog as my husband is the only one that can walk him because he's so strong. Sparton still doesn't care for it, but we did go for a little walk to the mail box last night and I was able to control him. He ended up doing great! So now he knows when I say let's go for a walk he comes over and let's me put the Halti on him. We wouldn't have been able to handle him without Michelle's help!

More reviews about Michelle Willey


Francine T.
Goodyear, Arizona

January 24 2017

Richard & Vicki Horowitz dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety
Photo of Justin M.'s dog

I was very pleased w/what I learned. Even more impressed what I learned as a homeowner/alpha. My mother who saw Opie last weekend said even she noticed a great improvement in Opie.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Justin M.
North Haven, Connecticut

January 24 2017

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Toileting

The changes & improvements in just the first session have been amazing! Thank you so much!

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Bethany C.
Sugar Land, Texas

January 23 2017

Frank Raimondi dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Other
Photo of Ron F.'s dog

Frank was everything we could have hoped and to be honest more than that. He's a total pro

More reviews about Frank Raimondi


Ron F.
anaheim, California

January 23 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Other

Wish I'd known about these natural training techniques earlier! It was great to learn how a dog thinks and how our behaviors can hinder them / help them! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Bark Busters, and will definitely tell friends and neighbors! Colin and June were excellent to work with! Taught a lot and were easy to understand! :) Thank you so much! :)

Trainer note from June & Colin:
14-year old poodle - single lesson

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Susan B.
Naples, Florida

January 22 2017

Robert Machi dealt with: Other

I live in Columbia, SC. and Bark Busters have a great poster that shows dog behavior. I contacted Bark Busters to put the poster in NOMA Bark Park, SC and they where very happy to help me out. This poster will help others at my park identify positive and negative behavior in dogs before it escalates into aggression.

Thank you!

Trainer note from Robert:
It's our pleasure to help!

More reviews about Robert Machi


Kenneth S.
COLUMBIA, South Carolina

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC