Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

May 19 2016

Vicky Harper dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

After just one session with Vicky and lots of work on my families part, my "devil dog" as my grandma called her, has made major improvements.

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Kyle O.
Oak Forest, Illinois

May 19 2016

Joanne Rice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

This was so wonderful. We have seen improvement since that first day! We have a much happier dog and she is fitting in with our family successfully.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Colleen M.
Tampa, Florida

May 19 2016

Lori Carr dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Lori has exceptional knowledge about dog training. She is patient with the dogs and also with the dog owners. She has a pleasant and friendly way of teaching. The dogs' response to the training methods was obvious and almost immediate. They are a pleasure to walk on a leash, they don't jump up on people, they don't bark at deer quite as much, and the digging in the back yard has stopped. I can recommend her without hesitation - her training methods work!!

More reviews about Lori Carr


Marty M.
Spicewood, Texas

May 19 2016

Deb Boswell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Porter has been doing well with most of the training exercises. He has caught on quick with the leash training. After one day of working on the leash with him he is walking beside me and not pulling as much. Bark busters has taught me how to be more in control so porter can be a relaxed happy dog.

More reviews about Deb Boswell


Candice S.
Des Moines, Iowa

May 19 2016

Joanne Rice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Joanne was very thorough and direct, helping us to have a better understanding of our dog's behavior. The plan laid out began to show effective results immediately.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Michel G.
Apollo Beach, Florida

May 19 2016

Mark Renshaw dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Mark is an amazing dog trainer! We started working with him when our Labs were just puppies and since that time, they have learned to listen and obey our commands. He truly loves working with dogs and they respond to his methods instantaneously. There is no aggressive behavior towards the dogs, everything is taught in a very humane fashion. He explains every behavior and how to correct it in a way that is attainable and comprehensive. I have several friends who have used him and they were all very satisfied.

More reviews about Mark Renshaw


Lissette E.
Leesburg, Virginia

May 19 2016

Jim & Dee Call dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household
Photo of Jane B.'s dog

Appreciate the company working us in quickly so that the behavior could be stopped as soon as possible. Very professional instructor with very clear instructions.

This really helped us feel confident about how to move forward to prevent our "Girls" fusses.

More reviews about Jim & Dee Call


Jane B.
McKinney, Texas

May 18 2016

Vicky Harper dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity
Photo of Michael & Sherry P.'s dog

Vicky did an outstanding job taking us through her exercises. She took our next door neighbor's dogs and did the introductions to our Lexi. This had taken 4 years to do before Vicky. Then they played in our yard. There was no aggression or barking (which was always the case when they were in separate yards). The dogs were great. She is a miracle worker!! I completely recommend her to anyone.

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Michael & Sherry P.
Frankfort, Illinois

May 18 2016

Joanne Rice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Joanne was very respectful of our daily activities and recommended ways of training our puppy without disrupting our overall quality of life. No blaming judgement as to who is doing this or that wrong. Encouraged us that the process will be new, so be patient. Not all needs met on 1st visit, probably due to time constraints.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Tuesday R.
Tampa, Florida

May 18 2016

Rebecca & Ryon Jones dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Rebecca did a great job. Allie is 4 1/2 years old and all of the training prior to this did not sink in. Now she is responding extremely well. Great job!

More reviews about Rebecca & Ryon Jones


Clinton D.
Dallas, Texas

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC