Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 24 2017

Richard & Vicki Horowitz dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety
Photo of Justin M.'s dog

I was very pleased w/what I learned. Even more impressed what I learned as a homeowner/alpha. My mother who saw Opie last weekend said even she noticed a great improvement in Opie.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Justin M.
North Haven, Connecticut

January 24 2017

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Toileting

The changes & improvements in just the first session have been amazing! Thank you so much!

More reviews about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn


Bethany C.
Sugar Land, Texas

January 23 2017

Frank Raimondi dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Other
Photo of Ron F.'s dog

Frank was everything we could have hoped and to be honest more than that. He's a total pro

More reviews about Frank Raimondi


Ron F.
anaheim, California

January 23 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Other

Wish I'd known about these natural training techniques earlier! It was great to learn how a dog thinks and how our behaviors can hinder them / help them! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Bark Busters, and will definitely tell friends and neighbors! Colin and June were excellent to work with! Taught a lot and were easy to understand! :) Thank you so much! :)

Trainer note from June & Colin:
14-year old poodle - single lesson

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Susan B.
Naples, Florida

January 22 2017

Robert Machi dealt with: Other

I live in Columbia, SC. and Bark Busters have a great poster that shows dog behavior. I contacted Bark Busters to put the poster in NOMA Bark Park, SC and they where very happy to help me out. This poster will help others at my park identify positive and negative behavior in dogs before it escalates into aggression.

Thank you!

Trainer note from Robert:
It's our pleasure to help!

More reviews about Robert Machi


Kenneth S.
COLUMBIA, South Carolina

January 22 2017

Bruce Headley & Suzanne Westcott dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Separation Anxiety

Our dog experienced results immediately. Easy program to use.

More reviews about Bruce Headley & Suzanne Westcott


Trevor H.
Lexington, South Carolina

January 22 2017

Stan Murray dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Recall or not coming when called

Stan is wonderful! He is patient and informative. I saw immediate improvement in my dog's behavior after only a few minutes of our session. The best part is that he comes to our home to train in our own environment. I highly recommend Stan and Bark Busters!

More reviews about Stan Murray


Tracy M.
Springfield, Missouri

January 21 2017

Richard & Vicki Horowitz dealt with: Puppy Management
Photo of Kerroann D.'s dog

Vicki and Richard are very knowledgeable and patient. They are an excellent team. We appreciate all their help and guidance in our journey to nurture and train our puppy. I am confident we will raise a happy, healthy, well adjusted dog.

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Kerroann D.
Wallingford, Connecticut

January 20 2017

Joanne Rice dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of KaVonya D.'s dog

Joanne did a great job training my family and I so we can teach our dog, Luna, to act better. We accomplished a lot on the first visit. We are actively working our our homework with Luna, so prayerfully we will have an even better session when Joanne comes back.

Thank you, Joanne. We appreciate you!!!

The Durants

More reviews about Joanne Rice


KaVonya D.
Ruskin, Florida

January 20 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Toileting Other

I thoroughly enjoyed this session. My pup and I learned a lot.

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Amy T.
Naples, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC