Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

April 10 2016

Katherine Simkins dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Diana S.'s dog

Katherine is AWESOME. She helped us to understand how we WEREN'T speaking dog and why it is important to be the leader to get Coco to react properly. My husband and I look forward to practicing and getting Coco to be a happier and better dog. I wish I'd signed up for Bark Busters sooner.

More reviews about Katherine Simkins


Diana S.
Reno, Nevada

April 10 2016

Bob Williams dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

We were very pleased with our initial training session. Before Bob's visit, our dogs had not interacted with each other without their leashes on. Before he left, we were able to unleash both dogs and let them roam freely in the house without any incident. The techniques Bob teaches really work! Thank you for teaching us how to communicate with our dogs and giving us the peace of mind that we all needed.

More reviews about Bob Williams


Stacie M.
Cypress, Texas

April 10 2016

Richard & Vicki Horowitz dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety Other
Photo of James H.'s dog

Rick & Vicky obviously know their craft, and also have a great "bedside" manor with both dogs and people.

We are quite optimistic that the continued training will yield a positive outcome.

So far so good!

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


James H.
Beacon Falls, Connecticut

April 9 2016

Jason Molfetto dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Our relative's dog, Emily exhibited random aggression. Jason completely transformed Emily's behavior. She is so loving and gentle, now. Emily's response is instant and she listens to all commands. She is such pleasure to spend time with whenever we visit our relatives (her owners). Our family has it's dog back. Thank you, Jason!!!

More reviews about Jason Molfetto


Fran C.
Huntington, New York

April 8 2016

Deb Boswell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety
Photo of Dane W.'s dog

We adopted Sophie, who is a 2 year old Shepard/husky mix about 5 months prior to using Bark Busters. Sophie had been abused and had been adopted and taken back multiple times. She was sweet to us but had aggression issues to every other person and animal that came upon her. She also had bad separation anxiety. Everyone who met Sophie would tell us to take her back as she was "unfixable"

We had complete confidence Sophie could be a great dog however we didn't know how to bring it out of her. That is when we found Deb

After our first session, we could see a tremendous improvement. She listened and became a happier dog overall as Deb taught us how to be the leader of the pack. That allowed Sophie to relax and not be stressed when outsiders would come around.

We are very happy with the service and are glad that Sophie has found her forever home with us. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone who needs any help with their dog.

Trainer note from Deb:
Thank you for your kind words. It is dogs like Sophie that make me love what I do. She is a great dog and you have both done awesome in helping her be okay in her world!

More reviews about Deb Boswell


Dane W.
Urbandale, Iowa

April 8 2016

Michael Konstantaras dealt with: Puppy Management

Michael came to our home to help us with our first puppy. He gave us excellent information on nutrition, crate training, house breaking and how to stop the puppy nipping. Teddy responded to Michael immediatley! We are using the techniques and training Michael taught our family on Teddy and we feel that in just a few days he is catching on even as young as he is. We are looking forward to Michael returning when Teddy is a bit older for more advanced training.

More reviews about Michael Konstantaras


Sharon P.
STAMFORD, Connecticut

April 8 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

June and Colin were absolutely amazing!!! They really understand dogs' behavior! I will be recommending them to everyone I know. Life changing! Thank you.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
One-year old male pit bull enrolled on our Silver Program.

More reviews about June & Colin Glass


Reina P.
Naples, Florida

April 8 2016

Kendra Monroe Tycocki dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Other

Excellent in all areas! It's made a huge difference in our dog's behavior. We would recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Kendra Monroe Tycocki


Alan C.
Lexingto, Kentucky

April 7 2016

Nancy Higgins dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of Robert F.'s dog

We thought Nancy Higgins did an outstanding job. Trixie liked her very much. We learned a lot in our first session. Nancy was very friendly, courteous, professional and thorough. Her presentation and hands on training was easy to grasp and comprehend. We're looking forward to our next session with Nancy.

More reviews about Nancy Higgins


Robert F.
Crowley, Texas

April 7 2016

Sarah Bainbridge dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management
Photo of Rebecca P.'s dog

Sarah was very helpful and knowledgeable. She made me feel comfortable and I learned so much in he two hours she was here. It's only been a day and we already see a huge difference in Griffin's behavior. We are very pleased!

More reviews about Sarah Bainbridge


Rebecca P.
Douglaston, New York

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC