Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

February 5 2016

Jeri Wagner dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Donna D.'s dog

With just one visit there has been a remarkable change in our dogs' behavior, When we say the magic word, they sit and look for our direction. Jeri explained the process, the how's and the why's. It makes sense. But more importantly, it works.

More reviews about Jeri Wagner


Donna D.
Collegeville, Pennsylvania

February 4 2016

Luis Escobar dealt with: Digging Other

Luis is super helpful, patient, knowledgeable and professional.

More reviews about Luis Escobar


Rebecca P.
Miami, Florida

February 4 2016

Luis Escobar dealt with: Digging Other

Luis is super helpful, patient, knowledgeable and professional.

Trainer note from Luis:
Thank you so much for your kind words

More reviews about Luis Escobar


Rebecca P.
Miami, Florida

February 4 2016

Joanne Rice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We are very happy with the results and our experience with Bark Busters. Joanne is fantastic. She was easy to talk with and when she gave us the instructions, she was very clear. We would not hesitate to recommend Bark Busters to anyone who is in need of assistance with their animals.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Patti C.
Valrico, Florida

February 4 2016

Jerry Hvizdos dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Bijal S.'s dog

Jerry has been a great trainer for my highly energetic 9 month old puppy. He had issues with mouthing and walking on the leash. It had been quite a struggle to put his collar on and he constantly pulled on the leash. In just one session with Jerry, he was healing and was more attentive to commands. It was such a drastic change! Now our walks are pleasant and he is also more disciplined at home. Jerry taught me how to be a true pack leader and I highly recommend him and Bark Busters.

More reviews about Jerry Hvizdos


Bijal S.
Hillsborough, North Carolina

February 4 2016

Lee Trimble dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Hi lee. Here's the latest chief update.

He's been great. He lets the kids go up the stairs ahead of him. He's more obedient while still being extremely loving and affectionate. And after that fiasco with the training collar and the storm drain in the backyard he doesn't hang around it as much.

We don't have any issues that we're bothered by but we will keep you posted. Thanks for your help!

More reviews about Lee Trimble


Hunter M.
Manassas, Virginia

February 3 2016

Luis Escobar dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Louis is a great trainer he really taught me and my american bull dog a lot about what we were both doing wrong i now have a lot more control over Jack and Louis has guided me and taught me skills to be a better master , I would highly recommend Louis as he is highly skilled and knowledgeable in his field , Caesar don't have nothing on him!!

Trainer note from Luis:
Thank you so much for your kind words. I really appreciate it.

More reviews about Luis Escobar


William H.
plantation, Florida

February 3 2016

Jeff & Cathy Drier dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

My dogs were very hyper and sometimes aggressive on their walks. I was not the boss. And with their help I have established that role easily. My dogs are responding and I am positive that they will be fine as long as I am in control.

It has been a positive experience.

Trainer note from Jeff & Cathy:
Thanks Shelley, we both have seen a lot of improvement in your dogs' behavior. Keep up the good work.

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier


Shelley S.
Tampa, Florida

February 3 2016

Deb Boswell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Judy J.'s dog

Deb is an excellent trainer and Bark Busters a great training method. In less than a month we have seen significant improvement in Willie's behaviors and in ours too. We have 3 other dogs, 2 being seniors, and they love that he is no longer constantly biting and snapping at their ears and tails. I have done lots of different training over the years and can honestly say that I am very impressed with Bark Busters methods. Deb is wonderful to work with! I highly recommend Deb and Bark Busters!

Trainer note from Deb:
Thank you for your kind words. I commend you for working with Willie and teaching him boundaries while still a puppy. He's going to be a great dog!

More reviews about Deb Boswell


Judy J.
Clive, Iowa

February 3 2016

Michael Konstantaras dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Thank you very much for your help!!! I really learned techniques to calm down my dogs. I truly recommended Michael!!! .Thank you again!!!

More reviews about Michael Konstantaras


Tanya F.
stamford, Connecticut

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC