what our clients say about Bob Williams

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bob

December 29 2007

The dogs picked up instantly on the technique w/great response. We don' like training that is not friendly.


Lonnie C.
The Woodlands, Texas

September 9 2007

Effective, liked that it was positive reinforcement. Bob is very knowledgeable and passionate about helping people with their dogs. Thanks!!


Samantha U.
Spring, Texas

August 15 2007

The techniques were easy to understand or Bob physically showed us how to use the techniques. Franklin responded very well even before the session was over. We love the techniques b/c its all about voice tones and body language, not physical discipline. Franklin responds much better to this method. Bob made the training enjoyable w/personal stories and tips. We are so happy with the results. Thank You, Bob !!


Justin & Amber S.
Cypress, Texas

August 12 2007

Bob is a very affable, nice gentleman. The results were excellent with this natural training method, it is very dog and people friendly. Thanks !


George and Donna H.
Cypress, Texas

July 11 2007

I love that the training takes place in your own home and there is someone to call if you have problems later.

I'm thrilled that the training method doesn't involve punishment, yet is so effective.


Diana V.
Houston, Texas

July 5 2007

The concept is easy to understand and Bob did a wonderful job of explaining and demonstrating the method. Within the first hour of training we started to see amazing changes in our dogs. Bark Busters is a great combination of correcting my dogs behaviors mixed w/positive reinforcement. Bob made the the training a fun experience while working with our dogs. He made everything fun and interesting.


Jeri G.
Spring, Texas

March 26 2007

Lucy was responding immediately to the training. I wish I'd have known about Bark Busters sooner!!


Kimbrely D.
The Woodlands, Texas

March 10 2007

Amazing results!! The natural training techniques are very simple and very effective and it happened so quickly. Mercy hasn't had an accident since the day you were here (just another bonus for us because of Bark Busters).


Carl & Krystal B.
Tomball, Texas

February 20 2007

The results were immediate, yes even with my Basset Hounds! It is nice not having to use treats to train my dogs. This experience has increased the peace/decreased the stress in my home! Thanks so much, Bob!!


Ann A.
Houston, Texas

January 29 2007

After two weeks we are pleased and still amazed !!!!!


Kathy M.
Cypress, Texas

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC