what our clients say about Christine Guth

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Christine

January 20 2009

We made great progress with one lesson and have recommended the program to others. We have taken many dog lessons and found this system by far the best. Wished we had known about this program sooner.


Charlie Baxa
Addison

September 4 2008

Clear, specific behavioral techniques were explained and practiced. The behavior changes were dramatic after our two sessions. Family and friends noticed changes immediately. Chris Guth is extremely clear with instructions and descriptions on how to handle various situations. The training experience was fun and very enjoyable. Already my neighbor who plans to adopt a puppy mentioned that she plans to contact Chris. I only wish that I had contacted Bark Busters sooner when I first adopted the puppy. Nonetheless, we're now on the right track!


Maureen Culleeney
Elk Grove Village

August 18 2008

I was so amazed at the results. Now I not only love my dog, I can enjoy him as well. Chris was extremely patient with me as well as Cooper. She is a great spokesperson for Bark Busters.


Linda Ryback
Addison

July 24 2008

I was at my wit's end with Hattie's aggression, but with Chris's help and instruction, she has come a long way.


Susan Porten
Bensenville

May 30 2008

Chris is very patient and easy to work with. We noticed results after our first visit. I was very pleased with the training aids which do no harm to the dog. We loved having the trainer come to the house to train us. I have already referred a friend of mine. This is the best investment we have made with the dog. We tried PetSmart but we didn't have any success.


Tami D'Orazio
Elk Grove Village

May 25 2008

The training teaches us to be good leaders for our dogs. They are quiet, calm and well behaved! Our neighbors have no more complaints. We saw the dog's behaviors improve from week to week. Chris is quite friendly and knows us and the dogs well. She has so many ideas for different situations. We were on the verge of getting rid of Eli but he stepped up with the training and has become a good dog! Hats off to Chris! A great role model for Jaimus and I. She encourages us and does a great service for dogs and people.


Callie S & Jaimus V.
Elk Grove Village

May 23 2008

The training experience was enjoyable because it took place in my own home and my dog was the main focus -- not a group of dogs. I observed noticeable results immediately! I'm so thrilled!


Barb B
Elmhurst

May 3 2008

We saw noticeable results at the end of the 1st lesson. After a week we needed the trainer to return for a problem we were having. I called at 1:30pm and by 4:00pm she was at our house helping us. ~ At first I was skeptical but I've seen so many positive changes with my dog and we've only had 3 training sessions!


Amy Taucher
Roselle

April 22 2008

Great results!! We have had many behavior specialists in our 64 years of marriage. In that period we have had 16 dogs - all breeds - all shelters. Christine is by far the best.


Lou Tanner
Elk Grove Village

December 14 2007

Jayda showed results after the first session, and she had had 3 previous trainings that never worked with other companies.


Carrie Oliver
Bloomingdale

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Addison, Bellwood, Bensenville, Berkeley, Berwyn, Bloomingdale, Broadview, Brookfield, Burbank, Chicago, Cicero, Elk Grove Village, Elmhurst, Elmwood Park, Forest Park, Hines, Itasca, Lyons, Maywood, Medinah, Melrose Park, Oak Park, River Forest, River Grove, Riverside, Roselle, Schaumburg, Stone Park, Wood Dale

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC