what our clients say about David Wiley

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about David

August 28 2009

David truly has a gift for training dogs and more importantly, their owners. He is a real pro-I love the follow-up training instructions that he so patiently and neatly writes at the end of each session. They are so helpful, and I review them often. David has always responded promptly to my emails and calls and if something wasn't working, he always had a plan B (or C or D in my case)! I wish I had started working with him immediately after getting my rescue dog instead of waiting 6 months, but better late than never. Thanks David!


Jane Cunningham
Seattle

June 16 2009

David did a great job explaining canine behavior and Wally has absolutely gained more respect for us. The techniques are amazing and really work. David was very professional and confident, and I have already recommended Bark Busters!


John & Mimi R
Seattle

June 16 2009

My husband was very skeptical that a dog trainer could teach us anything. He was pleasantly surprised. Lucy seems much happier now. We have already recommended Bark Busters!


Birgit L
Renton

June 16 2009

David did an excellent job - so personable and understanding. Our session was very enjoyable and we feel well prepared to train our dogs!


Katarina G
Seattle

June 16 2009

What a difference in our home - the results were unbelievable! It was enjoyable and very simple and the techniques useful. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters!


June A
Renton

June 16 2009

David is awesome! His visits were wonderful and all our objectives were met. We're so happy with his service. Bark Busters makes you a better owner and your dog a better listener. We got immediate results that stayed after he left.


Heather R
Renton

June 16 2009

David Wiley was outgoing, and had a self confidence that was infectious. Not only was he kind, he was thoughtful and thorough with his instructions. I am SO glad we ended up with David. We thank you from the bottom of our hearts - our pack is HOT!


Amy L
Renton

June 16 2009

David took his time explaining thoroughly each element of the training framework. My dog showed signs of attention immediately, which was surprising! It's so nice to communicate to the dog in a way that he naturally understands, instead of treating him like a human. I think the techniques are fascinating.


Nicole D
Seattle

July 8 2008

This is an approach that is quite different, easy to implement and nurturing for our dog-mom relationship. We like the fact that it's pack-based but not "dominance-based" -- not "you have to show 'em who's boss," but just behaving like the boss dog. Our little dog was confused because the rules were new, but he was clearly willing to cooperate. We would recommend Bark Busters without question.


Maggie N.
Seattle

July 8 2008

We have been very impressed, particularly with the "Lifetime Guarantee." We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters -- David Wiley took time to explain things carefully and well.


Priscilla M.
Seattle

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC