what our clients say about David Wiley

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about David

March 25 2010

If you've met our hyper, crazy, yappy little Kimchee before, you won't believe how calm and docile she'll be the next time you meet her. She got trained by Bark Busters, and she's a different dog! I can't believe it. It was an awesome dog training session with David Wiley. I have never seen my little Kimchee so well-behaved.


Lorna Y.
Seattle

March 6 2010

My spouse and family were highly impressed with the improvement in my two dogs' behavior. David did a great job explaining techniques and demonstrating, which validated some things for me and taught me new tricks to work on. It absolutely worked with my ADHD dog, and I'm already telling friends and family!


Peggy D.
Seattle

August 28 2009

David truly has a gift for training dogs and more importantly, their owners. He is a real pro-I love the follow-up training instructions that he so patiently and neatly writes at the end of each session. They are so helpful, and I review them often. David has always responded promptly to my emails and calls and if something wasn't working, he always had a plan B (or C or D in my case)! I wish I had started working with him immediately after getting my rescue dog instead of waiting 6 months, but better late than never. Thanks David!


Jane Cunningham
Seattle

June 16 2009

David did a great job explaining canine behavior and Wally has absolutely gained more respect for us. The techniques are amazing and really work. David was very professional and confident, and I have already recommended Bark Busters!


John & Mimi R
Seattle

June 16 2009

My husband was very skeptical that a dog trainer could teach us anything. He was pleasantly surprised. Lucy seems much happier now. We have already recommended Bark Busters!


Birgit L
Renton

June 16 2009

David did an excellent job - so personable and understanding. Our session was very enjoyable and we feel well prepared to train our dogs!


Katarina G
Seattle

June 16 2009

What a difference in our home - the results were unbelievable! It was enjoyable and very simple and the techniques useful. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters!


June A
Renton

June 16 2009

David is awesome! His visits were wonderful and all our objectives were met. We're so happy with his service. Bark Busters makes you a better owner and your dog a better listener. We got immediate results that stayed after he left.


Heather R
Renton

June 16 2009

David Wiley was outgoing, and had a self confidence that was infectious. Not only was he kind, he was thoughtful and thorough with his instructions. I am SO glad we ended up with David. We thank you from the bottom of our hearts - our pack is HOT!


Amy L
Renton

June 16 2009

David took his time explaining thoroughly each element of the training framework. My dog showed signs of attention immediately, which was surprising! It's so nice to communicate to the dog in a way that he naturally understands, instead of treating him like a human. I think the techniques are fascinating.


Nicole D
Seattle

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC