what our clients say about Donna Will

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Donna

What our Clients are saying about us

November 15 2014

Donna Will dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger
Photo of Mario K.'s dog

A long over due shout out to Donna Will who is an incredible dog trainer and friend. My girl friend and I were having trouble integrating my Dogs with her cats when we moved in together.

Donna taught us how to train our pets and thanks to her we have harmony 99% of the time ! Thank you Donna!

Mario S. Klein


Mario K.
Altadena, California

March 25 2014

Donna Will dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity

Very helpful with a dog that use to bark all the time. I'm looking forward to next weeks training. Donna was very nice and patient.


Shirley B.
Burbank, California

February 23 2014

Donna Will dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Donna is super great! She is very professional, funny, calm, loving and friendly person.


John and Jisun H.
Los Angeles, California

November 3 2013

Donna Will dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Donna explained everything and answered all our questions. Molly responded positively to the training. Donna is patient and understanding. Great technique - great training


Phillip and Marsha R.
Altadena, California

November 9 2012

I had adopted two adult terrier mixes, half-brothers, who suffered leash aggression and separation anxiety, two conditions I was too inexperienced to handle. Donna from Bark Busters was a gem, working as professionally and successfully with the dogs as she did with me. Highly recommended without reservation.


Glen W Redman
Los Angeles

April 29 2009

I feel good after my session. Rewarding! Very patient and Donna takes time to explain techniques.


Diane Zolotoff
Glendora

April 29 2009

Donna Will is a pleasure to work with!! I have already referred her to half-dozen people A++++.


Natalie
Altadena

April 29 2009

Very effective! I can already see a difference with Piglet. She is starting to see me as the alpha dog.


Hattie Eick
La Crescenta

March 31 2009

Donna came to my rescue and solved our aggression issues with Toby in the first training. It has been several weeks, and we have not had any recurrence of any of the problems


Marybeth
Pasadena

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Alhambra, Altadena, Arcadia, Azusa, Baldwin Park, Burbank, Covina, Duarte, El Monte, Glendale, Glendora, La Canada Flintridge, La Crescenta, Los Angeles, Monrovia, Montrose, Mount Wilson, North Hollywood, Pasadena, Pomona, Rosemead, San Gabriel, San Marino, Sierra Madre, South El Monte, South Pasadena, Sun Valley, Sunland, Temple City, Tujunga, Verdugo City

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC