what our clients say about Greg Reetz

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Greg

October 10 2007

Photo of Jamie & Brian Gratrix's dog

We want to thank you again. We definitely run the show now,not Tucker! I have even been able to teach him the famous hold a treat on your snout until I say it's okay. :-) I am so glad he is listening to us now!


Jamie & Brian Gratrix
Madison

October 6 2007

Photo of Carrie Devenecia & Brian Norton's dog

Incredible! The time flew by! We saw instant results!


Carrie Devenecia & Brian Norton
Madison

October 5 2007

Photo of Tia Svardahl's dog

Linda used analogies to help explain some of the techniques and reasons behind them. We were amazed at how my dog responded to the simple techniques that Bark Busters teaches. I like that there is no physical contact with the dog. The training is interesting and exciting when you see your dog responding so quickly. I think that most dogs (and their owners) need some form of Bark Busters training. Linda is awesome & a joy to work with. She is thorough and has great "people training skills"! :-)


Tia Svardahl
Sun Prairie

October 4 2007

Photo of Kelly Strutt's dog

It was great! My dog is listening to me! I was very pleased how easy it was, and also, I thought it was affordable. Worth the money for a well behaved dog!


Kelly Strutt
Verona

September 28 2007

Photo of Doria Johnson's dog

Linda made it simple- she was excellent! I have been telling everyone! I was getting complaints about barking and now there is peace- all in 3 hours! She is a totally different dog! I love my dog and the training was easy!


Doria Johnson
Madison

September 25 2007

Photo of Michael Coy & Dawn Schemenauer's dog

We have already recommended Bark Busters. Linda was excellent! We were very impressed!


Michael Coy & Dawn Schemenauer
Madison

September 22 2007

Photo of Michelle Kornaus's dog

It was all very straight forward. We noticed results within minutes! It was interesting, enjoyable and fun, too! Techniques are easy to understand and perform. My dog enjoyed the training as much as I did. Linda was easy to work with. She was very pleasant and best of all, our dog learned quickly from her.


Michelle Kornaus
Portage

September 19 2007

Photo of Kathy & Bruce Buss's dog

Linda explained and modeled the techniques in a very understandable and relaxed manner as we watched, and then tried the techniques, we knew they would work for us and Brandy. After 2.5 hours, we had learned techniques that would help us gain control of our Polish Lowland Sheepdog. The results were dramatic. At the end of our session, we had a calmer and less stressed pal. We were very impressed with the training techniques and no treats. Exercising his brain seemed very sensible. Linda was so positive and professional- we were immediately at ease with her. She addressed all of our in-home situations. We already have recommended Bark Busters. We have been through 2 other training programs and did not achieve the results that we had with Bark Busters. Thank you Linda for sharing your training techniques with us. Brandy seems much more relaxed and definitely is calmer.


Kathy & Bruce Buss
Cottage Grove

September 16 2007

Photo of Renae Hall's dog

It really does work, but you do have to be consistent!


Renae Hall
Cross Plains

September 14 2007

Photo of Beth & Jim Warnecke's dog

Linda was very enthusiastic, knowledgeable, patient and took the time to explain concepts clearly. She kept the lesson moving to cover all of our issues completely and not get off track. The techniques & support to learn them & use them was very effective. Now we have the tools to change the unwanted behavior.


Beth & Jim Warnecke
Merrimac

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Albany, Arena, Argyle, Arlington, Avalon, Avoca, Bagley, Baraboo, Barneveld, Beaver Dam, Beetown, Belleville, Belmont, Beloit, Benton, Black Earth, Blanchardville, Bloomington, Blue Mounds, Blue River, Boscobel, Brandon, Briggsville, Brodhead, Brooklyn, Browntown, Burnett, Cambria, Cambridge, Cassville, Clinton, Cobb, Columbus, Cottage Grove, Cross Plains, Cuba City, Dalton, Dane, Darien, Darlington, De Forest, Deerfield, Delavan, Dickeyville, Dodgeville, Doylestown, Eastman, Edgerton, Edmund, Endeavor, Evansville, Fairwater, Fall River, Fennimore, Fontana, Fort Atkinson, Fox Lake, Glen Haven, Gotham, Grand Marsh, Gratiot, Green Lake, Hazel Green, Helenville, Highland, Hollandale, Janesville, Jefferson, Johnson Creek, Juda, Juneau, Kieler, Kingston, Lake Delton, Lancaster, Linden, Livingston, Lodi, Loganville, Lone Rock, Lowell, Lynxville, Madison, Markesan, Marquette, Marshall, Mauston, Mazomanie, Mc Farland, Merrimac, Middleton, Milton, Mineral Point, Monroe, Montello, Montfort, Monticello, Morrisonville, Mount Hope, Mount Horeb, Muscoda, New Glarus, North Freedom, Oregon, Orfordville, Oxford, Packwaukee, Palmyra, Pardeeville, Patch Grove, Plain, Platteville, Portage, Potosi, Poynette, Prairie Du Chien, Prairie Du Sac, Princeton, Randolph, Reedsburg, Reeseville, Rewey, Richland Center, Ridgeway, Rio, Rock Springs, Rockton, Roscoe, Sauk City, Sextonville, Sharon, Shullsburg, Sinsinawa, South Beloit, South Wayne, Spring Green, Steuben, Stitzer, Stoughton, Sullivan, Sun Prairie, Verona, Waterloo, Waunakee, Waupun, Wauzeka, Whitewater, Windsor, Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin Rapids, Woodford, Woodman, Wyocena

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC