what our clients say about Greg Reetz

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Greg

December 27 2006

Linda Conrad was very helpful and encouraging. She is an excellent trainer. She took lots of time and was very patient with us. The whole thing was enlightening yet challenging.


Lenora Goldstein
Madison, WI

December 21 2006

I have already recommended Bark Busters. It works! The fact that the trainer worked with me & Sparky in the home setting was a real plus. Previous interaction with other dog trainers did not result in noticeable change in behavior, so I am thrilled with the progress we have made!


Pat Beyler
Madison, WI

December 21 2006

Simple & easy to understand!


Alice Miller
Madison, WI

December 13 2006

The difference was almost immediate. I couldn't believe what I was seeing. It was so nice to know there is a way to make your dog behave without treats or physical punishment. It was incredible watching Linda work her magic, magic that within a couple of hours she passed on to me. I am telling anyone who will listen! My friends noticed the difference right away and were very impressed. I feel like after doing Bark Busters, I have a whole new dog that now understands what I am trying to tell him to do!


Mitch Weber
Madison, WI

December 12 2006

The presentation and set up was in a very well organized manner. It was easy to follow the points she was making. Bella responded immediatley and her confidence rose in the days following. She was proud to listen to us. Our dogs enjoyed it immensely. Dottie was challenged and enjoyed doing something different and Bella really blossomed in connecting with us and the therapist. Their training methods are pack-based and commanding yet gentle, almost any breed will respond to them and be able to accelerate to being a well rounded family pet, or provide them with a beginning knowledge to expand on and lead to agility, field/trial work or other afvanced obedience. Bark Busters is a great system for dogs who need a simple effective method where they can feel like they're really accomplishing something!


Lindsay Ruplinger , vet/kennel staff
Madison, WI

December 12 2006

I would love for everyone's dogs to be as well behaved as ours will be! When the family (including the dogs of course) are on the same page of understanding, everyone is happier!


Mark & Shannon Peekna
Madison, WI

December 11 2006

Linda was very helpful and it was easy to understand. I was very pleased with the training method. My dog is unruly, so it was very challenging, butoverall it was a very pleasant experience, and my dog has improved in just the few short days since the training. I am excited to see the end result.


Cheryl Bartels
Broadhead, WI

December 8 2006

Linda was very nice and made it very easy to understand. It was very easy to follow. Thank you so very much!


John Cobb
Prairie du Sac, WI

December 4 2006

It was amazing. My dog's behavior made a complete turnaround just in the time that Linda was here. I did not know it was possible to make such a drastic change in my dog's behavior. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to anyone who needs help with behavioral issues with their dog. It is an incredible program. Amazing!


Jean Porter
Madison, WI

December 4 2006

I observed immediate results as far as my dog concentrating on me and my commands. I was glad that it did not seem to spook my dog at all. I have already recommended to my custers, since they have seen the difference in my dog and are very impressed. The way my dog reacted to me was immediate. I was also pleased that it was not treat-based training.


Sue Weber-Hegge, groomer
-Hegge, groomer - Madison, WI

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Albany, Arena, Argyle, Arlington, Avalon, Avoca, Bagley, Baraboo, Barneveld, Beaver Dam, Beetown, Belleville, Belmont, Beloit, Benton, Black Earth, Blanchardville, Bloomington, Blue Mounds, Blue River, Boscobel, Brandon, Briggsville, Brodhead, Brooklyn, Browntown, Burnett, Cambria, Cambridge, Cassville, Clinton, Cobb, Columbus, Cottage Grove, Cross Plains, Cuba City, Dalton, Dane, Darien, Darlington, De Forest, Deerfield, Delavan, Dickeyville, Dodgeville, Doylestown, Eastman, Edgerton, Edmund, Endeavor, Evansville, Fairwater, Fall River, Fennimore, Fontana, Fort Atkinson, Fox Lake, Glen Haven, Gotham, Grand Marsh, Gratiot, Green Lake, Hazel Green, Helenville, Highland, Hollandale, Janesville, Jefferson, Johnson Creek, Juda, Juneau, Kieler, Kingston, Lake Delton, Lancaster, Linden, Livingston, Lodi, Loganville, Lone Rock, Lowell, Lynxville, Madison, Markesan, Marquette, Marshall, Mauston, Mazomanie, Mc Farland, Merrimac, Middleton, Milton, Mineral Point, Monroe, Montello, Montfort, Monticello, Morrisonville, Mount Hope, Mount Horeb, Muscoda, New Glarus, North Freedom, Oregon, Orfordville, Oxford, Packwaukee, Palmyra, Pardeeville, Patch Grove, Plain, Platteville, Portage, Potosi, Poynette, Prairie Du Chien, Prairie Du Sac, Princeton, Randolph, Reedsburg, Reeseville, Rewey, Richland Center, Ridgeway, Rio, Rock Springs, Rockton, Roscoe, Sauk City, Sextonville, Sharon, Shullsburg, Sinsinawa, South Beloit, South Wayne, Spring Green, Steuben, Stitzer, Stoughton, Sullivan, Sun Prairie, Verona, Waterloo, Waunakee, Waupun, Wauzeka, Whitewater, Windsor, Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin Rapids, Woodford, Woodman, Wyocena

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC