what our clients say about Greg Reetz

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Greg

January 24 2008

Photo of Carla Twardowski, DVM, Columbus Countryside Veteri's dog

We were particularly pleased with the improvement in the dogs charging the door, and going after food they are not supposed to. I am going to recommend Bark Busters, especially for my clients who get very angry with their dogs for bad behavior. This could also be very helpful for clients with dogs who have separation anxiety. Once my husband started to see the change in our dogs, he started to finally get on the same page as me and seems now very excited to use the method.


Carla Twardowski, DVM, Columbus Countryside Veteri
Columbus

January 16 2008

Photo of Sarah Sollars's dog

So Far So Good!!


Sarah Sollars
Madison

January 14 2008

Photo of Brett & Tammy Springer's dog

Linda was very nice and professional. She made it very easy to follow. Our dog was definitely more behaved by the end of the session. we noticed an immediate change in our dog's behavior when we used Bark Buster's techniques. It was very enjoyable! I was skeptical at first with any new training but was pleasantly surprised with the results. Linda was very easy to talk to and listened to our concerns.


Brett & Tammy Springer
Lake Mills

January 11 2008

Linda did a wonderful job explaining everything. When she first arrived, before she even met my dogs, we sat down and talked. She carefully evaluated the situation and put a lot of thought into explaining it to me without making me feel stupid or inadequate as a dog owner. It has been a long time since I owned dogs and the naysayers in my life had me second-guessing my ability to handle them. I stood alone in my belief that they are GOOD DOGS but that they didn't know it yet. Now I have proof! The results were not only immediate, they were astonishing. I was brought to tears because I had never seen my yellow lab so well behaved. I KNEW he had it in him and it came right out in the training. I can't even describe how thrilled I was. I am so thrilled with the training techniques! My yellow lab is 8 months old and weighs 80 lbs. My rottweiller mix is the same age at 79 lbs. They were getting fat on all the treats I was giving them just to keep some semblance of control. I don't buy treats anymore except for special occaisions. It's WONDERFUL! I learned so much in such a short time. I was just amazed and had a lot of fun bringing out the good in my dogs. In 3 hours, I went from dogs that jumped on me, bit at my face and stole my roommate's hat right off her head, to dogs that walked calmly beside me as we strolled down the street. Now I LOVE to walk the dogs. They repsect me and we have a lot more fun. The frustration and stress are gone. Life is GOOD! Bark Busters ROCKS!! We saw immediate results and it only got better as time went on and I worked more and more with my dogs. After one week, I can let them outside and no one runs off. No one looks at me and runs the other way when I call them. No one jumps on me and bites at my face. They sit patiently and wait calmly while I clip on their leashes. Imagine how well they will behave 6 months downt he road!! It only gets better! I am telling everyone about Bark Busters. WOO HOOOOOO!!! I appreciated that the training was more about teaching ME to bet a better owner and a pack leader. By the time Linda left, it was clear to me that I had a lot of work to do but that I could do it. Without that, I would have felt desperate to have Linda here 24/7 to train these dogs. It would have been frustrating beyond anything I could have imagined. I would have felt that my dogs respected Linda and not me. But by teaching me how to gain their respect, I was confident that I could utilize the tools correctly and make the impact I needed to achieve the positive behavior I always knew my dogs possessed. They looked to me to be their leader and now I am.


Heidi Shields
Pardeeville

January 11 2008

Photo of Angela Leo's dog

Different dog by the end of the night! I was worried about the next day but the moment I needed to correct her she listened. Something so easy as one word that makes such a difference in a dog. and you're not hurting the dog, yelling, shocking, etc. It's so easy to do and the dog listens right away!


Angela Leo
Waterloo

January 11 2008

Photo of John Tetzlaff & Larry Miles's dog

The system really works! The 2 dogs have improved already! Linda Conrad was super and helped us & the dogs.


John Tetzlaff & Larry Miles
Madison

January 6 2008

Photo of Eric Rasmussen's dog

We saw results right away! It was a good pace and I like how the training involved the whole family.


Eric Rasmussen
Verona

December 25 2007

Photo of Jan & Terry Tilleraas's dog

We were pleased because we could see improvement in our dog. I believe this system will work on most dogs.


Jan & Terry Tilleraas
Dodgeville

December 22 2007

Photo of Carol & Mike Bassney's dog

We saw positive results immediately!


Carol & Mike Bassney
Lodi

December 21 2007

Photo of Sheryl & Bryan Berndt's dog

I thought it was very informative. I wish I would have known all the information before owning a dog. The change in Buster was immediate and noticeable. He was a changed dog in the first session! His progress was amazing. My husband & I are very pleased with the technique. We realized that yelling is not the answer. Linda was a great coach and she was very patient as we were learning. The training was very enjoyable and we have learned a great deal from it. We've already started telling everyone we know! I will continue to suggest Bark Busters to all of our friends. It is great and it really works!!


Sheryl & Bryan Berndt
Verona

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Albany, Arena, Argyle, Arlington, Avalon, Avoca, Bagley, Baraboo, Barneveld, Beaver Dam, Beetown, Belleville, Belmont, Beloit, Benton, Black Earth, Blanchardville, Bloomington, Blue Mounds, Blue River, Boscobel, Brandon, Briggsville, Brodhead, Brooklyn, Browntown, Burnett, Cambria, Cambridge, Cassville, Clinton, Cobb, Columbus, Cottage Grove, Cross Plains, Cuba City, Dalton, Dane, Darien, Darlington, De Forest, Deerfield, Delavan, Dickeyville, Dodgeville, Doylestown, Eastman, Edgerton, Edmund, Endeavor, Evansville, Fairwater, Fall River, Fennimore, Fontana, Fort Atkinson, Fox Lake, Glen Haven, Gotham, Grand Marsh, Gratiot, Green Lake, Hazel Green, Helenville, Highland, Hollandale, Janesville, Jefferson, Johnson Creek, Juda, Juneau, Kieler, Kingston, Lake Delton, Lancaster, Linden, Livingston, Lodi, Loganville, Lone Rock, Lowell, Lynxville, Madison, Markesan, Marquette, Marshall, Mauston, Mazomanie, Mc Farland, Merrimac, Middleton, Milton, Mineral Point, Monroe, Montello, Montfort, Monticello, Morrisonville, Mount Hope, Mount Horeb, Muscoda, New Glarus, North Freedom, Oregon, Orfordville, Oxford, Packwaukee, Palmyra, Pardeeville, Patch Grove, Plain, Platteville, Portage, Potosi, Poynette, Prairie Du Chien, Prairie Du Sac, Princeton, Randolph, Reedsburg, Reeseville, Rewey, Richland Center, Ridgeway, Rio, Rock Springs, Rockton, Roscoe, Sauk City, Sextonville, Sharon, Shullsburg, Sinsinawa, South Beloit, South Wayne, Spring Green, Steuben, Stitzer, Stoughton, Sullivan, Sun Prairie, Verona, Waterloo, Waunakee, Waupun, Wauzeka, Whitewater, Windsor, Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin Rapids, Woodford, Woodman, Wyocena

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC