what our clients say about Jeff & Cathy Drier

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Jeff & Cathy

What our Clients are saying about us

August 14 2017

Jeff & Cathy Drier dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

In less than three hours,we made amazing progress in understanding how to improve the habits of Fig. He responded very favorably to Jeff, and we are seeing almost daily changes from Fig. He is well on the way to becoming a well behaved pet. We will be scheduling a second session as soon as we get past some personal health issues.

Trainer note from Jeff & Cathy:
We're so sorry to hear about your health issues but are so happy that Fig's behavior continues to improve. Please keep us posted and let us know when you are feeling up to seeing us again.
Jeff & Cathy

Fran C.
Hudson, Florida

July 26 2017

Jeff & Cathy Drier dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other
Photo of Olga C.'s dog

I thought they were amazing. So knowledgeable, friendly, and patient.

Trainer note from Jeff & Cathy:
Thanks so much for your review! We both felt that you and Rocky did an awesome job.

Olga C.
Tampa, Florida

May 17 2017

Jeff & Cathy Drier dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management
Photo of Pamela D.'s dog

Jeff and Cathy quickly gained a good understanding of our issues. They were patient and helpful. The methodology is logical. Hopefully we will be successful in its execution.

Trainer note from Jeff & Cathy:
Thanks for the review! We thought you did great and remember we are here to help if you get stuck.
Jeff & Cathy

Pamela D.
Tampa, Florida

April 21 2017

Jeff & Cathy Drier dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

They were very informative and gave us insight into way Ruby has certain behaviors. They assisted in giving us direction to change our actions that will then change Ruby's behavior.


Vikki W.
Tampa, Florida

April 12 2017

Jeff & Cathy Drier dealt with: Hyperactivity Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Other

Jeff and Cathy are amazing trainers. This is our second session and I can see the difference in our dogs. Thank you so much


Jendry M.
Tampa, Florida

April 12 2017

Jeff & Cathy Drier dealt with: Hyperactivity Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Other

Jeff and Cathy are amazing trainers. This is our second session and I can see the difference in our dogs. Thank you so much

Trainer note from Jeff & Cathy:
Thanks for the review. We both think Milo and Oliver are responding nicely. Keep up the great work!

Jendry M.
Tampa, Florida

February 3 2016

Jeff & Cathy Drier dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

My dogs were very hyper and sometimes aggressive on their walks. I was not the boss. And with their help I have established that role easily. My dogs are responding and I am positive that they will be fine as long as I am in control.

It has been a positive experience.

Trainer note from Jeff & Cathy:
Thanks Shelley, we both have seen a lot of improvement in your dogs' behavior. Keep up the good work.

Shelley S.
Tampa, Florida

December 17 2015

Jeff & Cathy Drier dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Recall or not coming when called

The training as been helpful in controlling the dogs.

Trainer note from Jeff & Cathy:
Thanks so much, please keep us posted.

Bruce B.
Oldsmar, Florida

December 16 2015

Jeff & Cathy Drier dealt with: Puppy Management

Training went great Jeff and Cathy are amazing with Babe

Trainer note from Jeff & Cathy:
Babe is a real cutie and you are doing a great job with her.

Cynthia L.
Palm Harbor, Florida

December 10 2015

Jeff & Cathy Drier dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Jeff and Cathy Drier were excellent! They were beyond our expectations.

Trainer note from Jeff & Cathy:
Thanks so much for your nice comments. We also felt Harley and Daisy responded very well. Keep up the good work!

Helen & Wayne E.
Tampa, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Brooksville, Holiday, Hudson, New Port Richey, Odessa, Port Richey, Spring Hill, Tampa, Trinity

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC