what our clients say about Jeri Wagner

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Jeri

May 22 2014

Jeri Wagner dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Jeri was excellent. Tipsy responded very well to her.


Stephanie M.
Royersford, Pennsylvania

May 19 2014

Jeri Wagner dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Other

Any question we had Jeri was able to answer with confidence. She really knew what she was talking about and could not have been more helpful. We tried Jeri's suggestion of giving our dog mental stimulation after she left. It was the first day in so long that Sully did not whine at us all day. The instructions were easy to understand and easy to apply to our everyday life. We both loved the first day of training. It gave us so much confidence that we can gain back our leadership. This is a program in which I believe can really work! Jeri was extremely professional and put our minds at ease with how simple her instructions were. We are looking forward to working with her!


Erin and Joe C.
Audubon, Pennsylvania

May 6 2014

Jeri Wagner dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Other

It was a lot of hard work and commitment on our part, but worth it in the end.


Lisa H.
Spring City, Pennsylvania

April 30 2014

Jeri Wagner dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Jeri was thorough and answered all of our questions. At first it seemed odd, but we preferred the kinder approach. We feel there is a high potential for our issues to be addressed.


Kevin and April W.
Phoenixville, Pennsylvania

April 24 2014

Jeri Wagner dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Georgia is a very well-behaved puppy. The training provided me with the skills to take her training to the next level. (Group Class, April 2014)


Kathy S.
Collegeville, Pennsylvania

April 24 2014

Jeri Wagner dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Informative, learned techniques that could be used immediately, would highly recommend. (Group Class, April 2014)


Selena S.
Collegeville, Pennsylvania

April 24 2014

Jeri Wagner dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Jeri gave good techniques to use. (Group Class, April 2014)


Colleen Z.
Collegeville, Pennsylvania

April 24 2014

Jeri Wagner dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Kobe is a bit calmer. I learned a lot and will continue to practice. (Group Class, April 2014)


Ally S.
Schwenksville, Pennsylvania

April 1 2014

Jeri Wagner dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household
Photo of JASON F.'s dog

The dog trainer was immeadiately avaliable for us as we learned how to adjust to our new corgi mix puppy. The trainer knew exactly what to do and offered us email support for all of our questions and concerns on a timely basis. Our dog is doing great based on the advice and guidance.

I would recommend 100%, expecially if you haven't worked with a trianer before. I felt comfortable and satisfied with our results.

Trainer note from Jeri:
Jason and his wife adopted a dog from TLC rescue, which I volunteer with. To help make the adoption go smooth, I offer email and phone support to families adopting from TLC.

JASON F.
PHILADELPHIA, Pennsylvania

March 13 2014

Jeri Wagner dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Other

The class was great. Thank you for all your help. (Group Class, March 2014)


Becky B.
West Chester, Pennsylvania

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Arcola, Audubon, Birchrunville, Blue Bell, Boyertown, Cedars, Chester Springs, Collegeville, Creamery, Devault, Douglassville, Downingtown, Eagleville, Exton, Fairview Village, Frederick, Gilbertsville, Green Lane, Gwynedd Valley, Harleysville, Immaculata, Kimberton, Kulpsville, Lederach, Mainland, Malvern, Mont Clare, Norristown, Oaks, Parker Ford, Perkiomenville, Phoenixville, Plymouth Meeting, Pottstown, Royersford, Schwenksville, Skippack, Souderton, Spring City, Spring Mount, Sumneytown, Telford, Thorndale, Valley Forge, West Chester, Worcester, Zieglerville

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC