what our clients say about Jeri Wagner

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Jeri

April 24 2014

Jeri Wagner dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Kobe is a bit calmer. I learned a lot and will continue to practice. (Group Class, April 2014)


Ally S.
Schwenksville, Pennsylvania

April 1 2014

Jeri Wagner dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household
Photo of JASON F.'s dog

The dog trainer was immeadiately avaliable for us as we learned how to adjust to our new corgi mix puppy. The trainer knew exactly what to do and offered us email support for all of our questions and concerns on a timely basis. Our dog is doing great based on the advice and guidance.

I would recommend 100%, expecially if you haven't worked with a trianer before. I felt comfortable and satisfied with our results.

Trainer note from Jeri:
Jason and his wife adopted a dog from TLC rescue, which I volunteer with. To help make the adoption go smooth, I offer email and phone support to families adopting from TLC.

JASON F.
PHILADELPHIA, Pennsylvania

March 13 2014

Jeri Wagner dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Other

The class was great. Thank you for all your help. (Group Class, March 2014)


Becky B.
West Chester, Pennsylvania

March 13 2014

Jeri Wagner dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Definitely interesting and different (not treat based like others). Nice to learn new techniques. (Group Class, March 2014)


Jeanine M.
Norristown, Pennsylvania

March 13 2014

Jeri Wagner dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Excellent Class! Lots of great techniques, especially the one word commands to use. (Group Class, March 2014)


Paula K.
Limerick, Pennsylvania

March 13 2014

Jeri Wagner dealt with: Other

Thanks! Very informative and helpful.(Group Class, March 2014)


Leslie R.
Royersford, Pennsylvania

March 11 2014

Jeri Wagner dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Jeri was great and understood our problems with Jesse.


Tony J.
Norristown, Pennsylvania

March 10 2014

Jeri Wagner dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Absolutely would recommend Jeri and Bark Busters. We need to practice more. Jeri's training is great!


Joanna F.
Norristown, Pennsylvania

March 3 2014

Jeri Wagner dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Other

The trainer was great.


Susan J.
Collegeville, Pennsylvania

February 10 2014

Jeri Wagner dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Jeri was very clear with her instructions and welcomed any questions we had. I found Isabella didn't seem so anxious and that we were calmer knowing we had great information to practice with. I was very glad that I didn't need to be prepared with a treat every time I want Isabella to do something. Jeri is very personable; she understands the way a dog thinks and makes the training simple and easy to understand. In-home training makes the process personal and caters to your needs.


Melissa L.
Limerick, Pennsylvania

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Arcola, Audubon, Birchrunville, Blue Bell, Boyertown, Cedars, Chester Springs, Collegeville, Creamery, Devault, Douglassville, Downingtown, Eagleville, Exton, Fairview Village, Frederick, Gilbertsville, Green Lane, Gwynedd Valley, Harleysville, Immaculata, Kimberton, Kulpsville, Lederach, Mainland, Malvern, Mont Clare, Norristown, Oaks, Parker Ford, Perkiomenville, Phoenixville, Plymouth Meeting, Pottstown, Royersford, Schwenksville, Skippack, Souderton, Spring City, Spring Mount, Sumneytown, Telford, Thorndale, Valley Forge, West Chester, Worcester, Zieglerville

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC