what our clients say about Jeri Wagner

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Jeri

October 25 2011

Photo of Sandy B.'s dog

Bruce just celebrated his first birthday! He is a very sweet, calm dog. We got him a cupcake from Perk Valley Pet Eatery that he enjoyed. See picture attached! Thanks for all of your help.


Sandy B.
Limerick

October 18 2011

Jeri was great. Very clear and very helpful. Our family members all noticed significant changes after just the first visit. We would never want to use a technique that will harm our dog. The training is lots of fun. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters.


Megan M.
Phoenixville

October 18 2011

Our dog is listening so much better. We have seen an improvement in our 12 year old dog's behavior. Thank you so much!


Lauren
Blue Bell

October 18 2011

Jeri was a great help teaching us how to handle the aggression our pup had toward other dogs. He's doing so much better after just a few weeks!


Ruth M.
Coventry

October 18 2011

On behalf of the Montgomery County Norristown Public Library, I would like to thank you for presenting a program on Wednesday, Oct. 5th. Your knowledge of the subject as well as the delivery received an excellent review. The participants found your talk to be very enjoyable, helpful, motivating and are eager to implement these ideas in disciplining their dogs.


Asha Verma, Readers' Services, Montgomery County-N
-Norristown Public Library

May 18 2011

Very short commands are easy to remember. Each time Jeri leaves I notice more and more changes. I hate to hear about animal abuse so I'm glad Bark Busters doesn't harm the animals. I've told everyone I know about Bark Busters! I'm very happy with my experience. Jeri is very quick to respond and very knowledgeable about dogs and their behavior!


Jennifer M.
Trooper

May 18 2011

Jeri provided step-by-step instructions and then modeled them multiple times in order to help us understand. Murphy definitely changed for the better! Any misbehaviors are easier to handle now because of the techniques we learned to handle them. The training is realistic and effective. We learned a lot about healthy foods and toys. We also enjoyed getting to know Jeri! We are extremely pleased with Jeri's patience and relaxed attitude while helping us with our best friend! Thank you!


Jen & Dave
Coventry

April 5 2011

We saw results and with each passing day we are seeing more progress. We like that no choke collars or negative punishments are used. Winslow is now 7 and we wish we would have known about Bark Busters sooner. Although he is older we have seen improvements and we are confident using the Bark Buster techniques.


Heather B.
Jeffersonville

March 23 2011

The training techniques were so simple to learn. I never knew just how the simplest words make a difference. Results were instant! What better way than training natural. I am even learning things about myself. I absolutely recommend Bark Busters, especially Jeri. She is down to earth and made us feel very comfortable.


Adrian R.
Stowe

March 23 2011

Jeri is very patient with questions on different perspectives and clear instructions. I would recommend Bark Busters with the advice to get your dog trained as soon as possible!


Maria
Lower Pottsgrove

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Arcola, Audubon, Birchrunville, Blue Bell, Boyertown, Cedars, Chester Springs, Collegeville, Creamery, Devault, Douglassville, Downingtown, Eagleville, Exton, Fairview Village, Frederick, Gilbertsville, Green Lane, Gwynedd Valley, Harleysville, Immaculata, Kimberton, Kulpsville, Lederach, Mainland, Malvern, Mont Clare, Norristown, Oaks, Parker Ford, Perkiomenville, Phoenixville, Plymouth Meeting, Pottstown, Royersford, Schwenksville, Skippack, Souderton, Spring City, Spring Mount, Sumneytown, Telford, Thorndale, Valley Forge, West Chester, Worcester, Zieglerville

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC