what our clients say about Jeri Wagner

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Jeri

February 10 2012

Jeri reinforces what I knew I should work but didn't how to execute. She never made me feel stupid or inept in dealing with my doing. She was very understanding with both Daisy and me!


Chrissy
Phoenixville

February 10 2012

It was amazing how effective the training is! I am amazed that we never needed treats to make the training work. The training was fun - never drawn out. This was the best training because it was done in our home where the majority of behaviors could be observed. Jeri is a superb trainer! She has made the experience so enjoyable and she is clear and concise. We have a better dog because of her!


Deena & Earl
Blue Bell

November 7 2011

Jeri revised our training program since our dog had some serious issues from being a rescue. She went slow with us and taught us amazing techniques that has changed our dog's life. Patches has changed tremendously. She is becoming so well behaved and has made huge strides in her fears. Our dog responded to the correction sound better than the word NO. Yelling at an abused dog like mine only made it harder to train her as the natural way made her and me more comfortable. Jeri has been an amazing trainer. With Patches being a rescue we had to start from the very basic point. Patches no longer is afraid of going outside and has not had an accident in the house since only our third lesson! We are still working with Jeri on overcoming her fear of the vacuum, blow dryer and other household items like spray bottle. Patches has overcome her fear of people with the help of Jeri. She is starting to trust people more. It has been just amazing how the techniques that Jeri showed us has made our skittish, timid, fearful over everything dog into a wonderful well trained, trusting dog! I tell everyone how wonderful Bark Busters is and will definitely be using them again when I rescue another dog in the future!


Heather
Blue Bell

October 25 2011

Jeri was personable and easy to understand. The first night after she left, Rocky slept through the night for the first time using the Bah, settle method. Prior to that he was up several times in the night barking. The sit/stay command is very powerful and gets his attention when he's acting rowdy.


Jackie S.
Coventry

October 25 2011

By the end of the 2nd training day we saw more results. I've already recommended Jeri and Bark Busters to people at work.


Karen W.
Plymouth Meeting

October 25 2011

I am tremendously happy with the results I received from utilizing Jeri Wagner and the Bark Busters methods. Ernie, my Border Collie has shown significant improvement in the negative behavior he was demonstrating. Jeri made us feel comfortable in the entire process and was always readily available if we had questions outside of the scheduled training sessions. I would recommend Bark Busters and Jeri Wagner to any pet owner who needs assistance in changing unwanted behavior from a pet.


Vanessa W.
Phoenixville

October 25 2011

Photo of Sandy B.'s dog

Bruce just celebrated his first birthday! He is a very sweet, calm dog. We got him a cupcake from Perk Valley Pet Eatery that he enjoyed. See picture attached! Thanks for all of your help.


Sandy B.
Limerick

October 18 2011

Jeri was great. Very clear and very helpful. Our family members all noticed significant changes after just the first visit. We would never want to use a technique that will harm our dog. The training is lots of fun. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters.


Megan M.
Phoenixville

October 18 2011

Our dog is listening so much better. We have seen an improvement in our 12 year old dog's behavior. Thank you so much!


Lauren
Blue Bell

October 18 2011

Jeri was a great help teaching us how to handle the aggression our pup had toward other dogs. He's doing so much better after just a few weeks!


Ruth M.
Coventry

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Arcola, Audubon, Birchrunville, Blue Bell, Boyertown, Cedars, Chester Springs, Collegeville, Creamery, Devault, Douglassville, Downingtown, Eagleville, Exton, Fairview Village, Frederick, Gilbertsville, Green Lane, Gwynedd Valley, Harleysville, Immaculata, Kimberton, Kulpsville, Lederach, Mainland, Malvern, Mont Clare, Norristown, Oaks, Parker Ford, Perkiomenville, Phoenixville, Plymouth Meeting, Pottstown, Royersford, Schwenksville, Skippack, Souderton, Spring City, Spring Mount, Sumneytown, Telford, Thorndale, Valley Forge, West Chester, Worcester, Zieglerville

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC