what our clients say about Jeri Wagner

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Jeri

November 4 2010

Jeri explains things so I can see how and what to do to get results. With practice and a strong commitment to the techniques results do occur. I like that I don't have to use hot dogs, cheese or treats. Dogs are smart and will respond to the training, you bond with your dogs.


Mike B.
Audubon

November 4 2010

Jeri was very informative and I learned a lot about dog behavior, posturing, foods, toys, etc. We like Bark Busters methods as we did not want to use a "shock" bark collar as recommended by other trainers. Jeri is always available for help either via email or phone-very attentive. Great personality!


Kim B.
Lower Pottsgrove

November 4 2010

I have already recommended Bark Busters!


Tim S.
Collegeville

November 4 2010

My neighbors gave Jeri glowing reviews, and I will do the same! I'm already seeing results just 2 weeks into the training. I was pleased to see Gonzo showing more respect to my parents. I'm confident that Gonzo will conquer his fears using the Bark Busters methods.


Kristen M.
Pottstown

November 4 2010

Jeri is AWESOME -totally understanding and non-judgmental, providing valuable tools and "tricks" to correct behaviors. Our family and friends can't believe the difference!


Mia S.
Spring City

August 24 2010

We needed help fast, and Jeri came within 48 hours of my call-would have been sooner if I was available! She took her time to ensure we got it before moving on. Our one dog is a nonstop barker, and we saw right away using what she taught that he was responding! We were able to see this right away-I was amazed! I love the positive reinforcements and the use of the "snaps" to get the leadership role of our "pack" known. It was very interesting and exciting to anticipate behavioral changes. Our one dog is 14-this is proof that you can teach an old dog new tricks! Anyone getting a dog or having one with any issue would benefit from this. We are practicing daily and will continue to ensure we get all of the benefits this program taught us; it's great to see changes in our dogs' bad behavior.


Holly K.
Phoenixville

August 20 2010

Jeri makes everything easy to understand. Her instructions are clear and concise! Charlie no longer runs ahead of me down the steps, and I am able to control his jumping up as long as I'm attentive. I really like that I can control Charlie without causing him pain or anxiety. It's very natural techniques. Jeri taught me about more than just training Charlie to behave. She educated me on proper foods and toys too...which play a part in good behavior too. It takes time and commitment but it is WORTH IT! Keep up the great work, Jeri!!


Alma H.
Boyertown

July 9 2010

Absolutely an entirely different (better) dog! Thank you so much!


Kristen B.
Chester Springs

July 9 2010

Jeri is a very knowledgeable person. She cares about clients' pets and treats Willow as if she was her own.


Donald T.
Upper Pottsgrove

June 30 2010

Easy to learn and follow. I like that the training is not reward (treat) based or that we need to withhold affection.


Carol Z.
Phoenixville

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Arcola, Audubon, Birchrunville, Blue Bell, Boyertown, Cedars, Chester Springs, Collegeville, Creamery, Devault, Douglassville, Downingtown, Eagleville, Exton, Fairview Village, Frederick, Gilbertsville, Green Lane, Gwynedd Valley, Harleysville, Immaculata, Kimberton, Kulpsville, Lederach, Mainland, Malvern, Mont Clare, Norristown, Oaks, Parker Ford, Perkiomenville, Phoenixville, Plymouth Meeting, Pottstown, Royersford, Schwenksville, Skippack, Souderton, Spring City, Spring Mount, Sumneytown, Telford, Thorndale, Valley Forge, West Chester, Worcester, Zieglerville

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC