what our clients say about Jeri Wagner

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Jeri

December 28 2009

Jeri was very professional and gave us great tips for working with our dog. She was also friendly. I would highly recommend her!


Melanie S.
Collegeville

December 28 2009

Jeri was very clear in her explanations of the training techniques. Abbey is well on her way to CGC status. The training gave us the confidence that we are doing things correctly. Thanks Jeri, you taught me a lot!


Brenda K.
Collegeville

December 28 2009

Very thorough and specific. Jeri started at the beginning and we progressed quickly. We saw very quick results due to good direction and simple strategies. Jeri is very knowledgeable and a great communicator.


Kris
Malvern

December 28 2009

Jeri did a great job even though Maverick is a very stubborn St. Bernard! I recommend Jeri all the time to my friends at the dog park and my residents at Summer Chase Apartments in Limerick, PA. Thank you for the help, it really works!


Janette, Leasing Manager Summer Chase Apartments
Pottstown

December 28 2009

Our entire family, including our two sons, have successfully employed the techniques taught by out therapist, Jeri. We have even gained confidence enough to add a third dog to our household. We are thoroughly pleased.


Clairellen
Malvern

December 28 2009

Our prayers were answered with Jeri. We learned how to communicate with Dexter in a way he understands and to read his body language. He has become a relaxed, happy dog instead of being fear aggressive. Now we know we can keep him in our home thanks to Jeri's help.


Marion and Frank
Plymouth Meeting

November 4 2009

Jeri explained the goals of both our dogs in a way that made sense based on dog packs. She was also very patient and really made sure we understood the techniques. Both dogs were knocked out for sure! But most importantly they were listening to us more and responding the way we wanted them to. We're absolutely pleased with the techniques. I didn't want to go with "treat" training because after awhile the dog stops working. It's important to understand dog behavior and become the leader of the pack. I have already recommended Jeri to my neighbors!


Amanda
Collegeville

August 24 2009

We hired Jeri a few months before the birth of our first child. Our dog was out of control and we felt like Bark Busters was our last hope. Franklin responded to the training immediately. Now we have an eight month old and Franklin is great with him. He also is turning into the dog we always hoped he'd be. There truly is nothing better than a well-behaved dog. We could not have done this without Jeri.


Jason and Bethany
Collegeville

August 10 2009

Jeri is very easy going and gave great tips. Bimmer was definitely better after the first lesson. I like the idea of no treats and using affection. I learned a lot about dog behavior and where it stems from. I have already recommended Jeri and Bark Busters!


Lisa K.
Phoenixville

August 10 2009

Jeri made it simple to understand and easy to follow through. We were pleasantly surprised to see immediate results. It is so much fun to see how Snuggles is responding to the techniques used. We are very pleased with Jeri! Love all of the handouts - these really come in handy for review.


Gloria and Tony R.,
Plymouth Meeting

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Arcola, Audubon, Birchrunville, Blue Bell, Boyertown, Cedars, Chester Springs, Collegeville, Creamery, Devault, Douglassville, Downingtown, Eagleville, Exton, Fairview Village, Frederick, Gilbertsville, Green Lane, Gwynedd Valley, Harleysville, Immaculata, Kimberton, Kulpsville, Lederach, Mainland, Malvern, Mont Clare, Norristown, Oaks, Parker Ford, Perkiomenville, Phoenixville, Plymouth Meeting, Pottstown, Royersford, Schwenksville, Skippack, Souderton, Spring City, Spring Mount, Sumneytown, Telford, Thorndale, Valley Forge, West Chester, Worcester, Zieglerville

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC