what our clients say about Jeri Wagner

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Jeri

February 17 2009

We are very happy to have Jeri helping us!


Barbara
Chester Springs

February 17 2009

Jeri explained what we were doing and why in a way the even our children can follow and understand. We had a LOT of ground to cover with our dog, but within two days there was a very noticeable improvement. The techniques are all about your relationship with your dog as a member of the family - and not about whether you've got a treat in your hand. Jeri is so pleasant, professional and personable that it's a pleasure to work with her. She's very positive. We would recommend Jeri and Bark Busters without hesitation to our friends, our family and anyone who wants their dog to be a family member. It is no longer a chore, but a pleasure to have Bailey in our home, thanks to Jeri and Bark Busters!


Jennifer G.
Trooper

February 17 2009

Jeri is a great teacher and Bruiser responds well to her. I can see results already.


MaryJo
Collegeville

February 3 2009

Jeri spent a lot of time explaining the techniques to us. Our dog is very stubborn, but we notice improvements each day. Jeri is quick to respond if we need her. At first I was worried we were being "mean" to Molly, but it is all about her seeing us as pack leaders. We laugh at the Baa sound. My husband describes us a family of angry sheep. Without hesitation I would recommend Jeri and bark Busters. It is well worth the money. Jeri is positive and helpful. She is helping us to succeed with Molly.


Jennifer and John
Collegeville

February 3 2009

Jeri kept the training simple and easy to follow. Jeri helped correct the dogs' habit of running up the stairs after just one training session. Overall the techniques are easy to follow and yield results. Jeri made frequent visits and we kept them relatively short and focused to one or two corrections. This really helped us. We would absolutely recommend Jeri and Bark Busters!


Manal M.
Phoenixville

January 20 2009

Jeri was very knowledgeable and professional.


Lisa and Joe K.
Sanatoga

January 15 2009

Jeri did an excellent job explaining the program and answered all of our questions. She was great! She made us feel comfortable and we feel that our puppy will get the training she needs. From the first lesson, we noticed that Pepper seemed to relax a bit and responded well to the training. We are happy with the techniques and feel that they will work. We enjoyed our first experience with Jeri. She made us feel relaxed and is a great trainer.


Sally and Todd
Collegeville

December 27 2008

Photo of Diana's dog

We read about Elvis in a Bark Busters monthlynews letter from Jeri Wagner, whom we had met in our neighborhood. Our eight-month-old American bull dog came from a rescue. He had spent the last three months prior to his adoption in a crate at the rescue where he was recuperating from a leg injury. Prior to that, he was an assumed stray. Elvis had little to no potty training, leash training, socialization with other animals or humans. He has no idea how to play or rest in a family environment. Jeri was with us at the moment of Elvis's arrival into our family. Her calm assertive manor helped us and Elvis to feel relaxed and confident. She helped us to establish boundaries for Elvis and ourselves. Elvis is learning how to adjust to a family who loves him. We are working to train Elvis so he be a member of our family. After just one training, he was exhausted and responded well to all methods. Elvis is continuing to make progress every day. Jeri has been there to take phone calls, emails and answer all questions! We look forward to each session and our achievements. Thanks, Jeri, for helping Elvis and us!


Diana
Collegeville

December 17 2008

The techniques are very common sense. Guy immediately began to understand "Bah." The training was very enjoyable. We laughed a lot and saw results. We have already recommended Bark Busters to our friends. As a first-time dog owner, Jeri was infinitely helpful!


Seth and Jaime
Plymouth Meeting

December 17 2008

Jeri was able to answer all of our questions and help us with our dog's behaviors.


Alisha and George
Pottstown

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Arcola, Audubon, Birchrunville, Blue Bell, Boyertown, Cedars, Chester Springs, Collegeville, Creamery, Devault, Douglassville, Downingtown, Eagleville, Exton, Fairview Village, Frederick, Gilbertsville, Green Lane, Gwynedd Valley, Harleysville, Immaculata, Kimberton, Kulpsville, Lederach, Mainland, Malvern, Mont Clare, Norristown, Oaks, Parker Ford, Perkiomenville, Phoenixville, Plymouth Meeting, Pottstown, Royersford, Schwenksville, Skippack, Souderton, Spring City, Spring Mount, Sumneytown, Telford, Thorndale, Valley Forge, West Chester, Worcester, Zieglerville

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC