what our clients say about Jeri Wagner

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Jeri

February 3 2009

Jeri spent a lot of time explaining the techniques to us. Our dog is very stubborn, but we notice improvements each day. Jeri is quick to respond if we need her. At first I was worried we were being "mean" to Molly, but it is all about her seeing us as pack leaders. We laugh at the Baa sound. My husband describes us a family of angry sheep. Without hesitation I would recommend Jeri and bark Busters. It is well worth the money. Jeri is positive and helpful. She is helping us to succeed with Molly.


Jennifer and John
Collegeville

February 3 2009

Jeri kept the training simple and easy to follow. Jeri helped correct the dogs' habit of running up the stairs after just one training session. Overall the techniques are easy to follow and yield results. Jeri made frequent visits and we kept them relatively short and focused to one or two corrections. This really helped us. We would absolutely recommend Jeri and Bark Busters!


Manal M.
Phoenixville

January 20 2009

Jeri was very knowledgeable and professional.


Lisa and Joe K.
Sanatoga

January 15 2009

Jeri did an excellent job explaining the program and answered all of our questions. She was great! She made us feel comfortable and we feel that our puppy will get the training she needs. From the first lesson, we noticed that Pepper seemed to relax a bit and responded well to the training. We are happy with the techniques and feel that they will work. We enjoyed our first experience with Jeri. She made us feel relaxed and is a great trainer.


Sally and Todd
Collegeville

December 27 2008

Photo of Diana's dog

We read about Elvis in a Bark Busters monthlynews letter from Jeri Wagner, whom we had met in our neighborhood. Our eight-month-old American bull dog came from a rescue. He had spent the last three months prior to his adoption in a crate at the rescue where he was recuperating from a leg injury. Prior to that, he was an assumed stray. Elvis had little to no potty training, leash training, socialization with other animals or humans. He has no idea how to play or rest in a family environment. Jeri was with us at the moment of Elvis's arrival into our family. Her calm assertive manor helped us and Elvis to feel relaxed and confident. She helped us to establish boundaries for Elvis and ourselves. Elvis is learning how to adjust to a family who loves him. We are working to train Elvis so he be a member of our family. After just one training, he was exhausted and responded well to all methods. Elvis is continuing to make progress every day. Jeri has been there to take phone calls, emails and answer all questions! We look forward to each session and our achievements. Thanks, Jeri, for helping Elvis and us!


Diana
Collegeville

December 17 2008

The techniques are very common sense. Guy immediately began to understand "Bah." The training was very enjoyable. We laughed a lot and saw results. We have already recommended Bark Busters to our friends. As a first-time dog owner, Jeri was infinitely helpful!


Seth and Jaime
Plymouth Meeting

December 17 2008

Jeri was able to answer all of our questions and help us with our dog's behaviors.


Alisha and George
Pottstown

December 17 2008

The training was very easy to understand. Yuengling was much calmer and easier to manage. Jeri is great, very personable and easy to work with. We absolutely recommend Jeri and Bark Busters. We have been amazed with the difference with Yuengling. He is totally different dog!!


Mary and Drew
Pottstown

November 18 2008

Jeri explained all the training techniques, even repeating things for my husband when he had to step out for a bit. Max still exhibited the behaviors, but we were able to control it and stop it. Best of all he was tired at the end of the first lesson! I finally feel like there's something to do instead of chasing him and yelling. We look forward to Jeri coming back! We have already recommended her.


Allison
Phoenixville

November 18 2008

At the end of our session, there were results. I feel my dog is very strong willed and I have to continue to apply techniques in daily life. I think the techniques make sense. On site meetings were informative and fun. Jeri is patient with people and animals!


Liz M
Phoenixville

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Arcola, Audubon, Birchrunville, Blue Bell, Boyertown, Cedars, Chester Springs, Collegeville, Creamery, Devault, Douglassville, Downingtown, Eagleville, Exton, Fairview Village, Frederick, Gilbertsville, Green Lane, Gwynedd Valley, Harleysville, Immaculata, Kimberton, Kulpsville, Lederach, Mainland, Malvern, Mont Clare, Norristown, Oaks, Parker Ford, Perkiomenville, Phoenixville, Plymouth Meeting, Pottstown, Royersford, Schwenksville, Skippack, Souderton, Spring City, Spring Mount, Sumneytown, Telford, Thorndale, Valley Forge, West Chester, Worcester, Zieglerville

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC