what our clients say about Jessica Sechler

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Jessica

April 19 2006

Bark Busters is already a huge success for our dog Charlie! In less than two days, we have already eliminated his most troublesome behaviors. Barry was very helpful in explaining dog behavior in terms we could understand. I will highly recommend Bark Busters to all our neighbors and friends.


Wanda A.
Peachtree City, GA

March 25 2006

Our dog, Max, and myself met with Jessica when Max was 4 months old. Max is a German Weimaraner. Before our first session, he was nipping, jumping up on everyone and stealing every article of clothing that he could get a hold of. He was a bit unruly and would not listen. Now, after less than two months of training with Jessica, he walks on a leash, obeys our commands and is a wonderful puppy to live with.


Sally M.
Stockbridge, GA

July 14 2005

Barry was great! Scruffy learned very quickly to be more compliant after his first visit. Friends have remarked at the difference they see in Scruffy. While he still has a long way to go, the changes have been remarkable. Scruffy now knows that he cannot cross any threshold in and out of the house until I have done so first. He will sniff the outside and survey the area in which he wants or thinks he is going but will wait until I have gone out.


Trenell S.
*

February 3 2005

Barry was very knowledgeable and sincere. His love for animals is obvious and made us feel at ease during the training sessions. Our dogs responded very positively to Barry. We are successfully incorporating the Bark Busters program into our everyday lives.


Cindy E.
Peachtree City, GA

February 3 2005

Barry trained us how to correct all of Tia's problems & we have a well behaved dog. Our neighbors ask, "What have you done to Tia?" They are amazed! I would recommend Bark Busters to all dog owners.


Charles & Pat S.
Peachtree City, GA

February 3 2005

The time you took with our family was greatly appreciated. We feel very hopeful regarding Boulder's future in our family.


Beth G.
Fayetteville, GA

February 3 2005

I saw results right away after Barry left. I was very amazed!


Lee L.
Sargent, GA

February 3 2005

Excellent Program! Barry was very helpful and answered all our concerns! He went step by step and explained situations in an easy way! "Bexie" is already walking on leash correctly and not jumping up - two huge accomplishments! I highly recommend Bark Busters! Thanks!


Shannon P.
Newnan, GA

February 3 2005

Barry is very nice, patient, and excellent teacher/trainer. I have recommended for a friend to request Barry for training when he receives his puppy in the future.


Kathy L.
Whitesburg, GA

February 3 2005

I never imagined Lucy would respond so well and so quickly to this training! As the training went along, I realized how many things we were putting up with! Now we don't have to and we are all happier for it!


Julie M.
Newnan, GA

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Atlanta, Barnesville, Brooks, Carrollton, Concord, Conley, Covington, Ellenwood, Fairburn, Fayetteville, Forest Park, Franklin, Gay, Grantville, Griffin, Hampton, Haralson, Hogansville, Jackson, Jenkinsburg, Jonesboro, Locust Grove, Lovejoy, Luthersville, Mcdonough, Milner, Moreland, Morrow, Newnan, Orchard Hill, Palmetto, Peachtree City, Rex, Riverdale, Sargent, Senoia, Sharpsburg, Stockbridge, Sunny Side, Tyrone, Union City, Whitesburg, Williamson, Zebulon

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC