what our clients say about Jessica Westmoreland

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Jessica

February 3 2005

Barry was very knowledgeable and sincere. His love for animals is obvious and made us feel at ease during the training sessions. Our dogs responded very positively to Barry. We are successfully incorporating the Bark Busters program into our everyday lives.


Cindy E.
Peachtree City, GA

February 3 2005

Barry trained us how to correct all of Tia's problems & we have a well behaved dog. Our neighbors ask, "What have you done to Tia?" They are amazed! I would recommend Bark Busters to all dog owners.


Charles & Pat S.
Peachtree City, GA

February 3 2005

The time you took with our family was greatly appreciated. We feel very hopeful regarding Boulder's future in our family.


Beth G.
Fayetteville, GA

February 3 2005

I saw results right away after Barry left. I was very amazed!


Lee L.
Sargent, GA

February 3 2005

Excellent Program! Barry was very helpful and answered all our concerns! He went step by step and explained situations in an easy way! "Bexie" is already walking on leash correctly and not jumping up - two huge accomplishments! I highly recommend Bark Busters! Thanks!


Shannon P.
Newnan, GA

February 3 2005

Barry is very nice, patient, and excellent teacher/trainer. I have recommended for a friend to request Barry for training when he receives his puppy in the future.


Kathy L.
Whitesburg, GA

February 3 2005

I never imagined Lucy would respond so well and so quickly to this training! As the training went along, I realized how many things we were putting up with! Now we don't have to and we are all happier for it!


Julie M.
Newnan, GA

February 3 2005

I could not believe the difference in Achilles after just one visit. I took him out the next morning and all of the bad behavior issues we had been having with him were gone. Throughout the day, I could even tell the difference in him (a much calmer, more attentive dog).


Brandy D.
Grantville, GA

February 3 2005

Before Bark Busters, Charlie walked us on his leash - now we walk Charlie! Barry is helping us gain much more control over our dog and now our home is a happier place to be!


Danielle R.
Grantville, GA

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Atlanta, Barnesville, Brooks, Carrollton, Concord, Conley, Covington, Ellenwood, Fairburn, Fayetteville, Forest Park, Franklin, Gay, Grantville, Griffin, Hampton, Haralson, Hogansville, Jackson, Jenkinsburg, Jonesboro, Locust Grove, Lovejoy, Luthersville, Mcdonough, Milner, Moreland, Morrow, Newnan, Orchard Hill, Palmetto, Peachtree City, Rex, Riverdale, Sargent, Senoia, Sharpsburg, Stockbridge, Sunny Side, Tyrone, Union City, Whitesburg, Williamson, Zebulon

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC