what our clients say about Jim & Dee Call

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Jim & Dee

June 20 2015

Jim & Dee Call dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of Danielle A.'s dog

Great Results!


Danielle A.
McKinney, Texas

June 13 2015

Jim & Dee Call dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Puppy Management
Photo of Vik B.'s dog

Very detailed instructions, we would recommend Bark Busters. We saw improvement right away.


Vik B.
Allen, Texas

June 13 2015

Jim & Dee Call dealt with: Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of Chris & Alexa H.'s dog

Everything was excellent. The training and methods were easy to understand. She learned not to go to the door when someone knocks.

The training was easy to understand and effective immediately.


Chris & Alexa H.
Plano, Texas

June 13 2015

Jim & Dee Call dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Other

We would very much recommend Bark Busters training. Very detailed.

We saw improvement right away!


Vik B.
Allen, Texas

June 4 2015

Jim & Dee Call dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead
Photo of Rachel R.'s dog

Everything was explained, very descriptive and helpful. We saw results within minutes. We were pleased with the natural techniques. The training was different from what we've used before. We recommend because we saw fast results.

Really enjoyed whole experience, learned a lot, Jim was very helpful and understanding.


Rachel R.
Plano, Texas

June 3 2015

Jim & Dee Call dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management
Photo of Kelsea C.'s dog

Explained well, I saw results and was pleased with the training. The lesson was enjoyable and I would recommend Bark Busters.


Kelsea C.
McKinney, Texas

May 25 2015

Jim & Dee Call dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other
Photo of Dewey & Cindy O.'s dog

Everything was expained, we saw results and were pleased with the training. The training gave us ways to redirect Captain based on his personality.


Dewey & Cindy O.
Allen, Texas

April 25 2015

Jim & Dee Call dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Toileting Other
Photo of Roger C.'s dog

The techniques were easy to follow and we saw results. The natural training used made the experience interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters.


Roger C.
McKinney, Texas

April 23 2015

Jim & Dee Call dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Other
Photo of Jim G.'s dog

I absolutely agree that the training technique was easy to follow. My dog responded to the training. I like the natural way of training, no physical touching - great. Jim was very clear and entertaining. I would recommend to others. I think this will work quickly and easy.


Jim G.
Plano, Texas

March 14 2015

Jim & Dee Call dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety
Photo of Neal & Deb B.'s dog

He was very clear with instructions & demonstrating how training works.

Wow! Immediate results!

Very pleased with the natural training and I learned a lot about our human behaviors effect our dogs behavior. Absolutely interesting & enjoyable. We can keep our dog!


Neal & Deb B.
Rowlett, Texas

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
, Allen, Anna, Balch Springs, Bells, Blue Ridge, Caddo Mills, Carrollton, Celeste, Celina, Commerce, Dallas, Denison, Farmersville, Forney, Frisco, Gainesville, Garland, Greenville, Gunter, Howe, Irving, Lavon, Leonard, Mckinney, Melissa, Mesquite, Nevada, Plano, Pottsboro, Princeton, Prosper, Richardson, Rockwall, Rowlett, Royse City, Sachse, Seagoville, Sherman, Sunnyvale, Trenton, Van Alstyne, Whitewright, Wolfe City, Wylie

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC