what our clients say about Jim Lory

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Jim

May 10 2007

Jim's presentation was very clear and straightforward. Demonstrating the techniques helped me see exactly what to do. I feel like I have a new dog as she listens, respects and obeys me and I know how to control her.


Rachel Gremillion
Orlando

May 8 2007

Unbelievable! Our dogs were a nightmare and we had tried several other trainers with no results. Jim explained how to communicate with Oscar and Vito and they responded immediately. Jim and Bark Busters are lifesavers. I am telling everyone about Bark Busters. It's nice to know that I have my own personal "Dog Whisperer" in Central Florida! Thanks, Jim!


Pat C.
Orlando

May 3 2007

The training was very easy and we saw immediate results before the end of the session. Not only have we noticed the change but so have our friends. The training experience was interesting and fun. The techniques worked quickly with little effort and I will recommend Jim Lory and Bark Busters to our friends. I also liked that not only was the training effective, it didn't involve any mean correcting on our dogs and it was a good value.


Cheryl F.
Montverde

May 2 2007

Jim explained the training techniques clearly and I am pleased by the techniques as they are working and are not physically or mentally abusive. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to my neighbors and friends as the training is effective.


Karen and Dennis H.
Winter Garden

May 2 2007

Jim explained the training techniques clearly and I am pleased by the techniques as they are working and are not physically or mentally abusive. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to my neighbors and friends as the training is effective.


Karen and Dennis H.
Winter Garden

April 30 2007

Jim was very knowledgeable and it was easy to learn the training techniques. I found the training to be enjoyable and interesting and my dogs were very receptive and I was impressed at how good they have been since Jim came over. I have used several other dog trainers before but had trouble seeing any positive results. I will recommend Bark Busters to everyone. Thanks, Jim!


Kim H.
Groveland

April 30 2007

It is absolutely remarkable how these techniques are so effective. My household is a different place (much calmer) since Jim visited. The training was very enjoyable and the results were unbelievable and immediate. Jim Lory was wonderful with my dogs and I will recommend Bark Busters to friends as well as customers to our pet food store.


Susan K.
Orlando

April 30 2007

It is absolutely remarkable how these techniques are so effective. My household is a different place (much calmer) since Jim visited. The training was very enjoyable and the results were unbelievable and immediate. Jim Lory was wonderful with my dogs and I will recommend Bark Busters to friends as well as customers to our pet food store.


Susan K.
Orlando

April 30 2007

Jim was very knowledgeable and had a very calming attitude. Duffy responded very well to the natural training techniques and I was very happy that there wasn't any physical action as I don't believe in hitting or hurting a dog. The training was common sense and interesting and taught me how to be the leader and also how to watch and interpret Duffy's signals and body language. It is also comforting to know that Jim can be called for refresher or help if needed.


Christine C.
Orlando

April 30 2007

Jim Lory is very good at what he does and it shows! I saw immediate results with my Bull Mastiff 'Rogue.' I will definitely recommend Jim and Bark Busters to everyone.


Sheri and Mario M.
Orlando

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Clermont, Davenport, Ferndale, Gotha, Groveland, Killarney, Kissimmee, Mascotte, Minneola, Montverde, Oakland, Ocoee, Orlando, Polk City, Windermere, Winter Garden

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC