what our clients say about Jim Lory

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Jim

September 21 2008

I couldn't believe that my dog, Coco, responded so well and so quickly to the training. I have already recommended Jim to friends and relatives as the training was informative and very effective.


Rose S.
Winter Garden

September 18 2008

I had no idea that a "growl" could be so effective! There was dramatic improvement in Bear's behavior and the training was interesting and enjoyable. Using my dog's eagerness to please combined with us being his "pack leader" has been fun and easy and now Bear understands what is expected of him. ~ I will and have recommended Jim to others and I have sung the praises of Jim and Bark Busters to friends, family and everyone I know who has a dog. ~ Thanks!!!!!!!!


Betty J.
Orlando

September 18 2008

Jim was great at explaining the training techniques and he made the training very enjoyable. I saw IMMEDIATE results with my dog, Ginger. My friends who have come over are surprised at the results, and I've recommended that they call Jim if they are having issues with their dogs. The training is very effective, and I am pleased with the natural training techniques instead of physical punishment.


Dottie M.
Orlando

September 15 2008

Jim explained the training techniques in a clear way, and we were happy with the natural techniques used by Bark Busters. we saw improvement in our dog's behavior by the end of the first session and we will recommend Jim to our friends and neighbors.


A.C.
Groveland

September 11 2008

Jim was great at explaining the training techniques to us and he made it interesting and very enjoyable. We were very surprised how much the dog's behavior changed on the first visit. We had tried other training that didn't work and was a waste of money. ~ We like that Jim comes to our home, that way he can observe the dogs in their environment and how they act at home. He listened to our concerns and told us what was wrong. ~ We have already been telling everyone we know what a difference the training has made and will keep referring Jim and Bark Busters.


Cherie and Rick F.
Clermont

September 10 2008

Jim explained the training techniques clearly and I saw immediate results with my dog. I was pleased with the training methods used and taught by Bark Busters and the training was interesting and enjoyable. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters. Thanks!


Donna V.
Ocoee

September 5 2008

Jim did an excellent job explaining the training techniques and setting expectations of time frame for behavior changes. He has a wonderful way of incorporating his love for dogs into the training. Chloe responded immediately to the training.


Marci D.
Windermere

September 3 2008

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


S.H.
Orlando

August 31 2008

Jim explained the training techniques clearly and we were amazed and delighted at the difference in our dogs in just our first session. We are very impressed with Jim. He is knowledgeable, helpful and a real pleasure to work with. We will recommend him to friends and neighbors.


Kathy and Gary V.
Montverde

August 27 2008

Jim is a wonderful trainer. I can't believe the difference in my dog's behavior since Jim came out and "trained me."


T. C.
Orlando

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Clermont, Davenport, Ferndale, Gotha, Groveland, Killarney, Kissimmee, Mascotte, Minneola, Montverde, Oakland, Ocoee, Orlando, Polk City, Windermere, Winter Garden

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC