what our clients say about Joanne Rice

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Joanne

November 17 2009

It was a great experience! Joanne was a good teacher and inspired us to become better leaders.


Linda Cardillo
Gibsonton

November 17 2009

There has been a noticeable change in Lulu's behavior since her first session. Can't wait for even more results as we continue with training!


Kelly Cruse
Riverview

September 14 2009

Max was very dominant. It was amazing, after two hours he had a totally different attitude, was responsive and obedient on command.


Daryl Temple
Valrico

September 14 2009

This was a very fun experience, and I would love to get everyone involved. Can't wait until the next time.


Stephanie Ruth
Riverview

August 25 2009

Joanne was exceptionally nice and knowledgeable. The flip chart was a great tool because it made it easier to understand with a visual.


Cecile Brooks
Brandon

August 15 2009

Joanne spent a lot of time explaining and reassuring us as well as demonstrating the techniques. Bailey was more responsive to us on our walks and was much calmer during the evening. I think Bark Busters does an awesome job helping you to teach your dog good doggie manners.


Anne Stockdale
Lithia

July 6 2009

After the 1st visit I had a much better understanding of how to provide leadership and structure for my dog, resulting in almost immediate positive response with problem activities. I would be happy to recommend Bark Busters !


Paula Proch
Brandon

May 29 2009

Very gentle but firm training. My dog was very responsive to the training methods and responded much better to Bark Busters techniques than PetSmart.


Pam Cleveland
Riverview

May 29 2009

Joanne had my dog doing things in 20 minutes. I was amazed. I've not been able to do this in fifteen months!


L. Gascoigne
Brandon

May 29 2009

Joanne was very good at conveying the details and breaking the information down for us. We had immediate results and have already given her card to several friends. I would recommend Joanne very highly.


Kathy Withers
Gibsonton

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Apollo Beach, Balm, Brandon, Dade City, Dover, Durant, Gibsonton, Lacoochee, Land O Lakes, Lithia, Lutz, Mango, Plant City, Riverview, Ruskin, Saint Leo, San Antonio, Seffner, Sun City, Sun City Center, Sydney, Tampa, Thonotosassa, Trilby, Valrico, Wesley Chapel, Wimauma, Zephyrhills

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC