what our clients say about Joanne Rice

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Joanne

November 17 2009

We have noticed some big changes in Sunny right off the bat. She is much better about responding to voice command - generally will obey at the first BAH. I made sure we were outside when the garbage truck came this week, she did jump and bark at few times at it, but I stayed calm and used the water bottle and had her sit in our drive way as it went down the street. It was much more successful than in the past. We've had virtually no problems with her jumping on the sofa, she will jump off quickly and she is easily corrected about going into our bedroom to bother the cats. She's constantly at out feet sleeping and really much more enjoyable than ever before. I cannot think of any incidences we've had with her being aggressive, this has given us the knowledge to resolve issues before they become problems. I'm also involving her purposely when I do laundry and its amazing to see her lay on the floor next to all the piles and not have to chase her all over the house. I'm looking forward to learning more ways to help Sunny become the amazing dog I know she is!


Bethany Lamnech
Seffner

November 17 2009

The most amazing comment from our daughter -- "What a pleasure to be here with him now!"


Mary Ann Gray
Riverview

November 17 2009

It was a great experience! Joanne was a good teacher and inspired us to become better leaders.


Linda Cardillo
Gibsonton

November 17 2009

There has been a noticeable change in Lulu's behavior since her first session. Can't wait for even more results as we continue with training!


Kelly Cruse
Riverview

September 14 2009

Max was very dominant. It was amazing, after two hours he had a totally different attitude, was responsive and obedient on command.


Daryl Temple
Valrico

September 14 2009

This was a very fun experience, and I would love to get everyone involved. Can't wait until the next time.


Stephanie Ruth
Riverview

August 25 2009

Joanne was exceptionally nice and knowledgeable. The flip chart was a great tool because it made it easier to understand with a visual.


Cecile Brooks
Brandon

August 15 2009

Joanne spent a lot of time explaining and reassuring us as well as demonstrating the techniques. Bailey was more responsive to us on our walks and was much calmer during the evening. I think Bark Busters does an awesome job helping you to teach your dog good doggie manners.


Anne Stockdale
Lithia

July 6 2009

After the 1st visit I had a much better understanding of how to provide leadership and structure for my dog, resulting in almost immediate positive response with problem activities. I would be happy to recommend Bark Busters !


Paula Proch
Brandon

May 29 2009

Very gentle but firm training. My dog was very responsive to the training methods and responded much better to Bark Busters techniques than PetSmart.


Pam Cleveland
Riverview

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Apollo Beach, Balm, Brandon, Dade City, Dover, Durant, Gibsonton, Lacoochee, Land O Lakes, Lithia, Lutz, Mango, Plant City, Riverview, Ruskin, Saint Leo, San Antonio, Seffner, Sun City, Sun City Center, Sydney, Tampa, Thonotosassa, Trilby, Valrico, Wesley Chapel, Wimauma, Zephyrhills

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC