what our clients say about Joanne Rice

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Joanne

August 15 2009

Joanne spent a lot of time explaining and reassuring us as well as demonstrating the techniques. Bailey was more responsive to us on our walks and was much calmer during the evening. I think Bark Busters does an awesome job helping you to teach your dog good doggie manners.


Anne Stockdale
Lithia

July 6 2009

After the 1st visit I had a much better understanding of how to provide leadership and structure for my dog, resulting in almost immediate positive response with problem activities. I would be happy to recommend Bark Busters !


Paula Proch
Brandon

May 29 2009

Very gentle but firm training. My dog was very responsive to the training methods and responded much better to Bark Busters techniques than PetSmart.


Pam Cleveland
Riverview

May 29 2009

Joanne had my dog doing things in 20 minutes. I was amazed. I've not been able to do this in fifteen months!


L. Gascoigne
Brandon

May 29 2009

Joanne was very good at conveying the details and breaking the information down for us. We had immediate results and have already given her card to several friends. I would recommend Joanne very highly.


Kathy Withers
Gibsonton

May 29 2009

Much improved by the first week.


J. Sorenson
Lithia

April 20 2009

I like the approach of addressing behaviors by working on thinking like a dog and using the tools that were provided.


Paula Alexander
Gibsonton

April 13 2009

I can already see the benefits of a structural training program.


J. Hurt
Apollo Beach

April 13 2009

The techniques were very straightforward. It was amazing. Now we can begin to truly enjoy having Tango loose in the house.


S. Follstad
Valrico

April 13 2009

The training was easy to understand and makes sense! I feel empowered to help my dogs and myself. Joanne was very professional and my dogs responded well. I can see a change already!


Aubrey Primrose
Riverview

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Apollo Beach, Balm, Brandon, Dade City, Dover, Durant, Gibsonton, Lacoochee, Land O Lakes, Lithia, Lutz, Mango, Plant City, Riverview, Ruskin, Saint Leo, San Antonio, Seffner, Sun City, Sun City Center, Sydney, Tampa, Thonotosassa, Trilby, Valrico, Wesley Chapel, Wimauma, Zephyrhills

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC