what our clients say about June & Colin Glass

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about June & Colin

What our Clients are saying about us

June 20 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We cannot believe that after the "Foundation" session with our 2-year old German Short-Haired Pointer Jack that we would see so many results! Colin and June are just amazing to show us such simple things that would correct the issues we are having. Our goal is to be able to enjoy our time with Jack and after the first session we can see the light at the end of the tunnel!


Vanessa V.
Naples, Florida

June 16 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Toileting

I would definitely recommend Bark Busters - already seeing results.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
This review was submitted by this retired lady after just her 4-month old Teacup Pomeranian's first lesson of her Silver Program (one-year guarantee).

Patricia S.
Naples, Florida

June 7 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

2 hours went by very fast. Fun! We really liked not hurting the dog. Price is a little daunting at first. Glad we did it!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Silver Program started for this lovely 2-year old female lab during a typical Florida summer thunderstorm! This restricted what we could do on the first lesson, but nevertheless Maisey got off to a good start, and we look forward to our next session with her later this month.

John S.
Naples, Florida

May 30 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Other
Photo of Hilary K.'s dog

The flipchart was a great tool to help visualize the ideas being taught. Amazed how much improvement we are seeing after one session. I was skeptical of not using treats as training rewards but am thrilled to not tie good behavior to food. Of course using harsh punishment was NOT an option. I learned a lot and had many misconceptions cleared up. I have already been telling everyone how impressed we are.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support) for this smart boxer mix. We are already looking forward to working with her two newly arrived litter-mates on this coming Tuesday.

Hilary K.
Naples, Florida

May 25 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting Other

June and Colin were excellent. Very happy with the first session. Anxious to practice!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Lovely one-year old mini golden doodle enrolled in our Silver Program. Wish we had taken a photograph before we left!

Alexandra G.
Naples, Florida

May 21 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Truly amazing. So much was learned.


Ruthann L.
Naples, Florida

May 21 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Ruthann L.'s dog

Very good results on two bad problems and showed how to work on one other.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
A single lesson was all that was required for this delightful 4-year old male cockapoo.

Ruthann L.
Naples, Florida

May 20 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of Lisa B.'s dog

She responds to our corrections, and walking her became much easier. I love the way they taught us, the goal is for her to please us, no pain or treats! I enjoyed learning to be a better owner for my puppy. We were very impressed with the training.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Beautiful 5-month old female puppy, who looked so like our own first dog, Judy, when we lived in Scotland. She stopped her pulling as soon as we fitted her with a Wagg Walker, and she loves her new Game Changer, both of which came supplied as part of her Silver Program.

Lisa B.
Ave Maria, Florida

May 16 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Different and it worked. :-)


Charice S.
Naples, Florida

May 11 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of Laura D.'s dog

I immediately noticed results. :-) Very impressed with the gentle and kind training. I enjoyed watching my dog react happy to the training and enjoying learning. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. June and Colin were very professional and listened and explained themselves in such an enjoyable way.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Duke is a lively 5-month old lab puppy who really enjoys his new Game Changer! Despite only being 5 months, he responded very quickly to our training, and we both look forward to seeing him again later this month.

Laura D.
Marco Island, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC