what our clients say about June & Colin Glass

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about June & Colin

July 2 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Separation Anxiety Other

We can already see a difference in Turq's behavior. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, and happy to see we don't have to use "treats" for obedience.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
This review was submitted after just the first lesson on our Gold program for the client's male boxer puppy.

Rhonda B.
Naples, Florida

June 27 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Other

The presentation was helpful and organized well. We both enjoyed learning about dog communication, and would recommend Bark Busters.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Gold Program started for a lovely rescued hound mix puppy!

Steven and Sara I.
Naples, Florida

June 9 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting

I liked the way the dogs responded to the training / great improvement.


Bob and Pat T.
Ave Maria, Florida

June 2 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Very professional, great results, enjoyable, Sophie is doing very well.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
This Review was submitted by the client after just one lesson.

Mary Ellen T.
Naples, Florida

May 31 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Other

I would absolutely recommend June and Colin. They were great!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Standard Poodle only 6 months old.

Lisa A.
Naples, Florida

May 26 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Toileting

Great interaction and experience with June and Colin. Fantastic choice by going with them. Felt like family.


Charlie M.
Naples, Florida

May 22 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

I found the training techniques simple and easy to perform. Angel enjoyed the training and was very attentive and eager to learn. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, and so glad to dispose of the pinch collar. I know many people who are using pinch collars and they are not necessary. I was impressed with June and Colin's ability to read my dog. I know there is hope now. :-)

Trainer note from June & Colin:
This after just the first lesson of our Silver Program for a Shiba-Inu / Golden Retriever Mix.

Kaylyn S.
Naples, Florida

May 15 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Colin & June previously trained me with Brownie, our Retriever Mix, and are now training me with Shannon, our Catahoula Leopardhound. In my opinion, training with Bark Busters is absolutely the most worthwhile investment a pet owner can make! I am confident Colin & June can resolve any undesired behaviors in any dog--no matter what the issue. The key, of course, is the pet owner being persistent and consistent with the training methods imparted to them.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Both this owner's dogs are rescue dogs, and she has done a wonderful job with them. They are both real characters, desperate to please their owner, and now that they know how, everyone's future looks even brighter! They are an absolute pleasure to train.

Rena C.
Naples, Florida

May 13 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

June and Colin are wonderful; we have used them before yesterday's lesson.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
A lovely retired couple who have 3 rescued terrier mixes on our Guarantee of Lifetime Support. They also adopted a greyhound, and we are convinced that none of these dogs would have survived were it not for the kind intervention of Suzanne and her husband. All four dogs are now happy.

Suzanne D.
Naples, Florida

April 24 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Toileting Other

We found the training extremely interesting and enjoyable. A great experience - increases our confidence.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Two lovely male (recently neutered) yorkie puppies whom the owners only acquired the previous day. This is very much a work-in-progress, and we have already scheduled three follow-up visits (all covered by our Silver Program's Guarantee) for the month of May.

Linda and Terry K.
Naples, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC