what our clients say about June & Colin Glass

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about June & Colin

March 27 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Brooklyn caught on to the training techniques right away. Bark Busters has really made improvements in how my dog behaves. Very Happy.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Lovely one-year old female bulldog.

Cheryl R.
Naples, Florida

March 27 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Colin and June were wonderful!!!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Single Lesson for a rescue dog, who had previously been pulling his new owner everywhere.

Cindy T.
Naples, Florida

March 23 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Colin and June: great therapists, easy to work with and kind people.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
This lady was a referral from her neighbor who had been satisfied with the work we did with her dog.

Lauralee U.
Naples, Florida

March 22 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

There was a great improvement in the leash walking. Looking forward to our next session.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Sibling Rivalry case, review submitted after first lesson.

Don D.
Naples, Florida

March 22 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Other

The training techniques were very well laid out with the pictures, books, demonstrations and practice. By the end of the first re-visit, Rosie was walking better with the new harness and had stopped her jumping as well. We were pleased with the very simple, natural training techniques. June and Colin are wonderful. We are looking forward to our follow-up sessions too! Both us and Rosie found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. In addition to the training, Colin and June informed us about the deadly bufo toad now in Naples. THANK GOD they did because one showed up on our doorstep a few days later! Had we not known that they were poisonous, our dog Rosie would have eaten it and we would not have known what to do! Thank you Colin and June!! We would, without reservation, recommend Bark Busters.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Lovely female black lab puppy on our Silver Program

Caroline S.
Naples, Florida

March 21 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Toileting

I liked the gentle approach in training.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Lovely 3-month old female Golden Doodle puppy. Normally we recommend delaying the start of training until the puppy is at least 4 months old, but Teddi was just too cute to postpone!

Betsy R.
Marco Island, Florida

March 18 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Other

Saw improvement with walking right away, looking forward to more sessions to see even more improvements.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Silver Program for American Staffie Mix puppy.

Nikki S.
Naples, Florida

March 13 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We observed noticeable results even before the end of the training.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Single Lesson delivered by our Bronze program on a lovely female cocker spaniel, who had previously been in charge of the whole house!

Laurie S.
Naples, Florida

March 11 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Dixie seems to be catching on very well to the new training. Colin and June were great, easy to work with people.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Single Lesson delivered by our Bronze Program.

Tim and Carolyn B.
Naples, Florida

March 7 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Other

June and Colin did a great job of explaining the techniques in an informative and engaging manner. Rocco was responding to the correction by the first attempts. I was pleased with the natural techniques used by Bark Busters. June and Colin were absolutely fantastic. We enjoyed learning from them and certainly felt comfortable with their demeanor. Extremely personable, and I would recommend to anyone!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Silver Program - review mailed in by client after just the first lesson.

Kendall C.
Naples, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC