what our clients say about June & Colin Glass

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about June & Colin

March 2 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Other

We continue to work with Dolly and have noticed much improvement.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Submitted for an 8-year old pug after just her first lesson.

Janet G.
Naples, Florida

February 20 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Toileting

First session was amazing - can't wait for our second session!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Client is in her nineties, but still followed the training very well.

Bobbi T.
Naples, Florida

February 19 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I was impressed with Mr Glass and really appreciated the time he spent with us. It was extremely helpful and the results started right away.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Lovely rescued sheltie dog, who was a great choice by her new Owner, and referred to us by the Owner's vet, whom he has trusted with his dogs for the past 30 years.

Jon G.
Naples, Florida

February 15 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Other

What a miracle. I honestly didn't think it would make a dramatic difference, and expected to have to do more than one session. In just one session, our dog, Monty, no longer pulls on the leash or barks at strangers and is an entirely new dog! Thank you. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Bronze Lesson.

April O.
Naples, Florida

February 9 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Very thorough background to Bark Busters technique and insight to dog behaviors resulted in immediate response. I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. This was easy to do and fun interaction with dog. I have already recommended you to friends and neighbors.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Lovely spirited collie mix.

Amy O.
Naples, Florida

January 31 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting Other

They made the training so clear by showing the way a dog perceives. I have already walked my dog without her pulling - great change!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
This review was submitted by this lady after just one lesson. Lovely dog, and we are looking forward to our next session.

Maureen K.
Immokalee, Florida

January 27 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

This has changed my family's life. I can not express fully the positive impact that Bark Busters has made. I have my house back.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
6-year old rescued male black lab responded superbly at the first lesson.

Romie D.
Naples, Florida

January 23 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Very well done!!


Lee and Anne H.
Naples, Florida

January 21 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

I have already recommended Bark Busters to several neighbors who are dog owners.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
This lady only had the Bronze Program (Single Lesson) with Bark Busters.

Linda S.
Naples, Florida

January 16 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Thank you so much for all your help and expertise with Buddy. It was a pleasure getting to know you and learn the proper way to train a puppy. So glad to know there is a positive way to train without treats - this is the fifth puppy we have had and these techniques are by far the simplest to follow with immediate response. You did a wonderful job, and I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. Thank you again!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Young Boston Terrier puppy showing early signs of aggression, but responded beautifully to the training. This client was SO sensible to contact us at the stage she did.

Carole C.
Naples, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC