what our clients say about June & Colin Glass

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about June & Colin

March 18 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Other

Saw improvement with walking right away, looking forward to more sessions to see even more improvements.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Silver Program for American Staffie Mix puppy.

Nikki S.
Naples, Florida

March 13 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We observed noticeable results even before the end of the training.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Single Lesson delivered by our Bronze program on a lovely female cocker spaniel, who had previously been in charge of the whole house!

Laurie S.
Naples, Florida

March 11 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Dixie seems to be catching on very well to the new training. Colin and June were great, easy to work with people.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Single Lesson delivered by our Bronze Program.

Tim and Carolyn B.
Naples, Florida

March 7 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Other

June and Colin did a great job of explaining the techniques in an informative and engaging manner. Rocco was responding to the correction by the first attempts. I was pleased with the natural techniques used by Bark Busters. June and Colin were absolutely fantastic. We enjoyed learning from them and certainly felt comfortable with their demeanor. Extremely personable, and I would recommend to anyone!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Silver Program - review mailed in by client after just the first lesson.

Kendall C.
Naples, Florida

March 2 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Other

We continue to work with Dolly and have noticed much improvement.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Submitted for an 8-year old pug after just her first lesson.

Janet G.
Naples, Florida

February 20 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Toileting

First session was amazing - can't wait for our second session!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Client is in her nineties, but still followed the training very well.

Bobbi T.
Naples, Florida

February 19 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I was impressed with Mr Glass and really appreciated the time he spent with us. It was extremely helpful and the results started right away.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Lovely rescued sheltie dog, who was a great choice by her new Owner, and referred to us by the Owner's vet, whom he has trusted with his dogs for the past 30 years.

Jon G.
Naples, Florida

February 15 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Other

What a miracle. I honestly didn't think it would make a dramatic difference, and expected to have to do more than one session. In just one session, our dog, Monty, no longer pulls on the leash or barks at strangers and is an entirely new dog! Thank you. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Bronze Lesson.

April O.
Naples, Florida

February 9 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Very thorough background to Bark Busters technique and insight to dog behaviors resulted in immediate response. I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. This was easy to do and fun interaction with dog. I have already recommended you to friends and neighbors.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Lovely spirited collie mix.

Amy O.
Naples, Florida

January 31 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting Other

They made the training so clear by showing the way a dog perceives. I have already walked my dog without her pulling - great change!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
This review was submitted by this lady after just one lesson. Lovely dog, and we are looking forward to our next session.

Maureen K.
Immokalee, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC