what our clients say about June & Colin Glass

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about June & Colin

January 27 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

This has changed my family's life. I can not express fully the positive impact that Bark Busters has made. I have my house back.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
6-year old rescued male black lab responded superbly at the first lesson.

Romie D.
Naples, Florida

January 23 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Very well done!!


Lee and Anne H.
Naples, Florida

January 21 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

I have already recommended Bark Busters to several neighbors who are dog owners.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
This lady only had the Bronze Program (Single Lesson) with Bark Busters.

Linda S.
Naples, Florida

January 16 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Thank you so much for all your help and expertise with Buddy. It was a pleasure getting to know you and learn the proper way to train a puppy. So glad to know there is a positive way to train without treats - this is the fifth puppy we have had and these techniques are by far the simplest to follow with immediate response. You did a wonderful job, and I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. Thank you again!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Young Boston Terrier puppy showing early signs of aggression, but responded beautifully to the training. This client was SO sensible to contact us at the stage she did.

Carole C.
Naples, Florida

January 10 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Toileting Other

The Trainers explained the training techniques and let me ask questions of concern which was important to me. I observed noticeable results during the training, and when I brought home my other dog, I noticed even more of a difference. The training was very interesting and enjoyable and I have already recommended it to friends and neighbors. The Glasses were very clear on instructions and reasoning of why it's done that way. When the Glasses left, I had a whole different feeling for my puppy. Since I have a fractured back, I was having much difficulty just walking my puppy without her pulling me and me coming back from walks in pain. Now I really enjoy walking with them just after one lesson. Looking forward to her second lesson. The Glasses are the greatest, and saved me from a lot of pain. Thank you for your great Company.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Yorkie Puppy.

Debra Q.
Naples, Florida

January 3 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Since it was Aria's first lesson, I was impressed at how she caught on to Colin handling her.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
This lady deserves a medal, as - despite not enjoying the best of health herself - she rescued this Doberman "sight unseen".

Suzanne M.
Naples, Florida

December 27 2014

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Other

By the end of just a two hour session, I was able to walk Charlie for the first time and stop his previously uncontrollable barking. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and family.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
A lovely Westie, whose previous owner had unfortunately died. Well done to Carol for rescuing him, and they have bonded beautifully!

Carol O.
Naples, Florida

December 24 2014

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Toileting Other

Rosco reacted well to the trainers and respected them. Colin and his wife were very patient and informative, and I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
We are looking forward to linking up with Rosco again on our first follow-up visit on Monday 5 January.

Maureen C.
Naples, Florida

December 22 2014

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Most enjoyable to take walks now without pulling

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Review submitted by a retired lady after just one lesson.

Nancy M.
Naples, Florida

December 18 2014

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Very effective training. Dog responded like butter in sun. Great service.


Barbara F.
Naples, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC