what our clients say about June & Colin Glass

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about June & Colin

January 20 2014

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

This has been great so far - amazed how quickly we are seeing a difference in behavior.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Although this client's program allows no-cost re-visits for a full year, this review was submitted by the client just four days after their first lesson.

Kelly W.
Naples, Florida

January 18 2014

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Exceeded my expectations - great people.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Single Session.

John P.
Naples, Florida

January 10 2014

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Kingston very receptive to the training techniques. Very impressed with the results after one session. Colin and June were very genuinely interested in helping me understand and know what I needed to do in training Kingston and reverse the role of Kingston training me.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Lovely Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, whose training program was bought for the Owner as a Christmas present by her son.

Betty H.
Naples, Florida

January 6 2014

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Thoroughly enjoyed meeting Colin and June! Looking forward to training Lolly with them. Extremely informative and pleasant!!!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Delightful young Golden Doodle puppy owned by a caring and loving family.

Debra and Jack J.
Naples, Florida

December 29 2013

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Other

Wow! There was a remarkable change in Buddy's behavior in just one session.


Jeanne D.
Naples, Florida

December 27 2013

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

I was apprehensive at the outset but was amazed at how fast Hobo responded to the commands. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters.


Sharon W.
Naples, Florida

December 24 2013

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Filling this in on the following morning, Brucie did very well on his walk this morning, made it a pleasure! We would dread the walk because of his behavior. He would bark non-stop when he would see someone out the window. I threw down the dog training disk one time on the floor, he stopped barking immediately. Now all he has to do is see me pick it up and no more barking. Cannot believe what was accomplished in a couple of hours.

Like they say Knowledge is Power, and in a good way!

Thank you so much!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Rescue Dog - Silver Program.

Sharon H.
Naples, Florida

December 23 2013

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

We've had our first session and are DELIGHTED with the results.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Three lovely dogs belonging to a couple of caring owners, all on the Gold Program (our Guarantee of Lifetime Support). The owners, by their choice of both vet and groomer, are obviously discerning and looking for the best for their dogs, and we are delighted to have been chosen by them.

Joan and Peter F.
Naples, Florida

November 27 2013

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Toileting Other

Khloe instantly learned respect after only 30 minutes of her first session.


Karolina B.
Naples, Florida

November 20 2013

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

It's very encouraging to see that my dog understands, and I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters which I found to be be kind, forceful and clear. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable - educational and fun. I have already recommended Bark Busters to my son as I am very impressed. Thank you!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Single Dog Gold Program for a lovely malti-poo puppy on the advice of the local Veterinarian.

Amy M.
Naples, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC