what our clients say about June & Colin Glass

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about June & Colin

February 12 2014

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We have already recommended Bark Busters to our parents for their dogs.


Jessica O.
Naples, Florida

February 6 2014

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Neighbors watched and were also impressed.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Welsh Terrier puppy.

John and Sandra G.
Naples, Florida

February 3 2014

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Very simple to understand the way my dog thinks and why. Petey just seemed like an overall calmer dog. Such a relief to see we are on the right path. Colin and June work well and naturally together. Thank you. Can't wait to continue this journey.


Sara M.
Naples, Florida

January 29 2014

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

I would DEFINITELY recommend Bark Busters! I noticed a change in Suzy's behavior the same day. I am SO happy with Bark Busters - Colin and June are the best!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Owner had previously been using a prong collar - thankfully no longer!

Sharon S.
Naples, Florida

January 20 2014

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

This has been great so far - amazed how quickly we are seeing a difference in behavior.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Although this client's program allows no-cost re-visits for a full year, this review was submitted by the client just four days after their first lesson.

Kelly W.
Naples, Florida

January 18 2014

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Exceeded my expectations - great people.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Single Session.

John P.
Naples, Florida

January 10 2014

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Kingston very receptive to the training techniques. Very impressed with the results after one session. Colin and June were very genuinely interested in helping me understand and know what I needed to do in training Kingston and reverse the role of Kingston training me.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Lovely Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, whose training program was bought for the Owner as a Christmas present by her son.

Betty H.
Naples, Florida

January 6 2014

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Thoroughly enjoyed meeting Colin and June! Looking forward to training Lolly with them. Extremely informative and pleasant!!!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Delightful young Golden Doodle puppy owned by a caring and loving family.

Debra and Jack J.
Naples, Florida

December 29 2013

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Other

Wow! There was a remarkable change in Buddy's behavior in just one session.


Jeanne D.
Naples, Florida

December 27 2013

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

I was apprehensive at the outset but was amazed at how fast Hobo responded to the commands. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters.


Sharon W.
Naples, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC