what our clients say about June & Colin Glass

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about June & Colin

October 12 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

My mom and I both enjoyed the training and found it easy to understand. Colin and June made a great team! Fergus was already walking better (less barking) after the first training session. I have already recommended June and Colin to my sister. :-) I am excited for us to continue the training.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
3-year old Westie enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).

Lindsay S.
Naples, Florida

October 10 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Other
Photo of Linda P.'s dog

Everything is logical if you think about it from the dog's perspective. The dog is jumping a lot less and respecting the Bahhhh growl especially when trying to chew something not appropriate. I never believed in coercion. This kind and gentle approach is equally good for owner as dog. An excellent reminder of basic tools needed by owner to succeed with dog. Easy to follow basic rules for success in training. I am now confident that with work and perseverance I too can have a lovely companion in my black lab.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Lovely 4-month old female black English lab enrolled on our Silver Program.

Linda P.
Naples, Florida

October 10 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Other

Very easy to understand for us and Tucker. Definitely observed noticeable results! Tucker walked on a leash 100% better and he was sitting and staying better. No shocking or pain is great. We learned a lot about what we were doing wrong and how to best give Tucker a way to succeed. I would recommend Bark Busters - so nice and friendly and they came to the house. Tucker liked them too.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Tucker is a lively lab-mix puppy enlisted on our Silver Program (one-year guarantee) who was already demonstrating visible improvement when we went for our first follow-up session.

Sean N.
Naples, Florida

August 10 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other
Photo of Janet H.'s dog

Overall VERY PLEASED.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Lovely 9-month old yorkie mix enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee).

Janet H.
Naples, Florida

August 10 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Other
Photo of Leann M.'s dog

Very pleased and look forward to continued improvement!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Two min-pin brothers enrolled on our Silver Program (one year guarantee). Despite there being multiple issues present, both dogs cottoned on very quickly to our training, and in cases like this where it is two dogs in the same home, we only charge half-price for the second dog.

Leann M.
Naples, Florida

August 8 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Toileting
Photo of Bernard L.'s dog

June and Colin are true professionals. They are very knowledgeable, courteous and experienced. It is truly a pleasure to work with them.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Lovely young male Coton-de-Tulear puppy enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support) by this caring and committed retired couple.

Bernard L.
Naples, Florida

August 1 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Other

Murphy's fear of the outdoors is going to take more than one session. Colin and June worked great together. Super listeners. Humane techniques!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Adult male border collie mix with severe canine agoraphobia enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee). We agree with the client's statement that "Murphy's fear of the outdoors is going to take more than one session" but that is what our Silver (and Gold) programs do.

Kim G.
Naples, Florida

July 26 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of Kyla T.'s dog

June and Colin were very well-versed in explaining the Bark Busters method. Buck was barking noticeably less when the doorbell was rung or when someone knocked. We learned so much about how Buck thinks - June and Colin were fantastic!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Brilliant border collie enrolled on our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).

Kyla T.
Naples, Florida

July 14 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Other

Excellent. I have already recommended Bark Busters, and can't wait for the next session.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Jack Russell Terrier puppy engaged on our Silver Program (one-year guarantee).

Misty S.
Naples, Florida

July 7 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Very easy to work with June and Colin. They are very nice and it is clear they love and enjoy working with dogs. Excellent in every aspect; I would recommend Bark Busters and look forward to continue to work with June and Colin.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Two adult rescue dogs enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee).

Jasmine M.
Ave Maria, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC