what our clients say about June & Colin Glass

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about June & Colin

August 9 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

I was very pleased with the ease of the training and how well the trainers were at showing the methods.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Silver Program for two Aussie Shepherds.

Gordon L.
Naples, Florida

July 17 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Toileting

I have already seen amazing changes! Thank you!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
This testimonial was voluntarily submitted by the client after only the first lesson of our Silver (one-year guarantee) program which she bought for her 8-month old black lab.

Kathleen H.
Naples, Florida

July 5 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Toileting Other

We're excited to be starting a positive training method.


Donna B.
Naples, Florida

July 1 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Toileting Other
Photo of Annette O.'s dog

We feel we have started our 13-week puppy on to a great track. Starting so early is helping us avoid mistakes and lay good ground rules. Colin and June are patient and thorough and they explained everything in a clear and concise manner. Leaving schedules with training exercises and instruction sheets is also good. It helps us to re-focus and remember between sessions. I would not hesitate to recommend Colin and June!


Annette O.
Naples, Florida

July 1 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Colin was excellent in his presentation and provided thorough information. Stella did very good while Colin was here but she was decidedly more agitated and aggressive after the training. It was great to be able to walk the dog instead of being walked. We need more help. She resists the leash while on non paved areas.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
This client is correct insofar as she does need more help. This review was submitted after just the first lesson, and fortunately this client has enrolled in our Silver Program meaning she will get as many follow-ups are as necessary over the next year, without any incurring further training fees. Stella's first follow-up session is already scheduled for this coming Monday, July 11th.

Millie H.
Naples, Florida

July 1 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Colin was very positive and encouraging. I was amazed to see results in 2 hours time and feel confident these techniques will help us enjoy our dogs even more.

It seems that Oreo has been less fretful since training today. Hard to believe but he's mellower.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Two lovely male shih-tzus enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).

Bob H.
Naples, Florida

June 10 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Other

I was particularly interested in the assessment of Sophie's temperament as she is a young puppy. We had dog obedience trainers in the past who had a more harsh correction method that would not be necessary for a young puppy, easy going in nature. Am looking forward to ongoing progress and further enjoyment of our newest family member.


Lynn C.
Naples, Florida

June 7 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Excellent results, including achieving much more control when we walked our dog past a neighbor's dog. Very effective training and immediate results. Easy for us (humans) to learn as well.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Lovely 8-year old female black Labrador, who has already improved substantially even after her first lesson. And she loves the Game Changer too . . .

Matt L.
Naples, Florida

May 30 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

The visuals were very helpful. Have successfully used the commands already! I had tried other techniques but did not have the results I wanted. I know there is work WE owners need to do, but it was presented in a way that was not intimidating or negative. I look forward to practicing and learning how to be a better communicator with my dog!!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
5-year old female labradoodle enlisted on our Silver Program.

Elizabeth P.
Naples, Florida

May 29 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Other

June and Colin Glass are professional and passionate - their training method was very engaging and enjoyable to Chauncey and us!! We are looking forward to our next session, and have been practicing what June and Colin taught us. :-)

Trainer note from June & Colin:
This French Bulldog just LOVED the Game Changer!

Laurie W.
Naples, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC