what our clients say about June & Colin Glass

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about June & Colin

August 15 2012

Best training system I have ever experienced.


Tom Dunne
Naples

August 15 2012

Colin and June are lovely, knowledgeable people who work well together and transmit their knowledge in a clear and enjoyable fashion. In one day after initial training I have seen increased response to correction and a more compliant dog.


Marianne Dwyer
Naples

July 30 2012

My wife and I were extremely pleased with Colin. His techniques and training were extraordinary and we would be glad to recommend Colin and Bark Busters at any time.


Travis Hill
Naples

July 27 2012

The techniques and training from the dog's perspective was so enlightening. Riley seemed so calm and relaxed. He was ready for us to know what to do for him. Once it was explained what Riley needed from us, he, Riley, responded immediately. I found the whole training experience to be both very interesting and very enjoyable. It is now the day after the initial training and it is like being with a completely different dog.


Valerie Poling
Marco Island

July 17 2012

Taking the time to speak with us first about the methods that would be used was a great help. Walking was an issue, and he had already made improvements by the end of the first session. I am very glad that scare techniques are not used so my dog does not become afraid. I learned more in that time than in any other trainings we have tried to do. I found the results very valuable to both me and my dog, and the instant results were wonderful! I am thrilled after just the first session and am excited to continue.


Ryan Forslund
Naples

July 17 2012

We did not expect to see the excellent results we saw after just the first visit. Our dogs are barking less and listening better.


Nerina Martinez
Marco Island

July 10 2012

Perfection!! We were shocked and look forward to many more training! We found the whole training experience to be very interesting and very enjoyable! 10 out of 10!


Greg & Heather Howell
Naples

July 10 2012

Excellent on all counts. Lesson was great. My dog now listens and barking has diminished.


Barbara Bettman
Naples

June 28 2012

Colin explained the the training techniques very thoroughly and logically, in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The results by the end of the session were unbelievable. I think Lovey wants to have stress removed from her life. She is much more relaxed. I was pleased and pleasantly surprised by the natural training techniques, and that they did not make my dog anxious, but rather helped her with stress. The whole training experience was excellent - I found it interesting, enjoyable, very pleasant and do-able. I would most definitely recommend Bark Busters to everyone who has a dog.


Wilma Whittaker
Naples

June 19 2012

We were amazed by the changes in our dog within the first few minutes.


Kevin O'Brien
Naples

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC