what our clients say about June & Colin Glass

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about June & Colin

August 25 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Toileting Other

Both trainers did a wonderful job - very professional and fun to be around.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
7-month old Irish Wolfhound enrolled on our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).

Tommy G.
Marco Island, Florida

August 20 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Other

So happy! Even after first session I have seen improvement and am confident in my dog. :-)

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Rescued lab - pit bull mix, with fear-based aggression which we are fixing.

Sadie C.
Naples, Florida

August 17 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Other

June and Colin were amazing! Within 30 minutes, we saw results and I have already recommended Bark Busters to 3 people. I can't say "Enough" about June and Colin. They are very good at what they are doing.


Toni W.
Naples, Florida

August 11 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Other

Everything that we thought we were doing right turned out to be reinforcing the behaviors that we were trying to change. We are thankful to June and Colin for showing us how to make lasting changes and better understand how our dogs think and understand.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Two lovely dogs enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).

Michelle and Adam M.
Naples, Florida

August 9 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

I was very pleased with the ease of the training and how well the trainers were at showing the methods.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Silver Program for two Aussie Shepherds.

Gordon L.
Naples, Florida

July 17 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Toileting

I have already seen amazing changes! Thank you!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
This testimonial was voluntarily submitted by the client after only the first lesson of our Silver (one-year guarantee) program which she bought for her 8-month old black lab.

Kathleen H.
Naples, Florida

July 5 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Toileting Other

We're excited to be starting a positive training method.


Donna B.
Naples, Florida

July 1 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Toileting Other
Photo of Annette O.'s dog

We feel we have started our 13-week puppy on to a great track. Starting so early is helping us avoid mistakes and lay good ground rules. Colin and June are patient and thorough and they explained everything in a clear and concise manner. Leaving schedules with training exercises and instruction sheets is also good. It helps us to re-focus and remember between sessions. I would not hesitate to recommend Colin and June!


Annette O.
Naples, Florida

July 1 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Colin was excellent in his presentation and provided thorough information. Stella did very good while Colin was here but she was decidedly more agitated and aggressive after the training. It was great to be able to walk the dog instead of being walked. We need more help. She resists the leash while on non paved areas.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
This client is correct insofar as she does need more help. This review was submitted after just the first lesson, and fortunately this client has enrolled in our Silver Program meaning she will get as many follow-ups are as necessary over the next year, without any incurring further training fees. Stella's first follow-up session is already scheduled for this coming Monday, July 11th.

Millie H.
Naples, Florida

July 1 2016

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Colin was very positive and encouraging. I was amazed to see results in 2 hours time and feel confident these techniques will help us enjoy our dogs even more.

It seems that Oreo has been less fretful since training today. Hard to believe but he's mellower.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Two lovely male shih-tzus enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).

Bob H.
Naples, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC