what our clients say about June & Colin Glass

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about June & Colin

October 8 2011

June and Colin are excellent! They are training me well! Went to the Dog Park for the first time. Little Girl did great and even came (eventually) when I called. No "uncomfortable" moments for her.


Nancy Anderson
Isles of Capri

October 5 2011

Congratulations on your wonderful award! We are so glad we chose you both for our "barky" boy! Keep up the wonderful work!


Skip & Annie Riffle
Naples

October 2 2011

I took Winston and Kaiah to the dog park this morning and I am pleased to say they were some of the best behaved dogs there. I can't believe the difference in Kaiah's behavior after 11 months. She and Winston both came to me when called today no matter what they were doing at the park. It was an expense but probably the best money I have ever spent. I'm very happy to be able to bring Kaiah places again and have her be able to go on walks and socialize with people and dogs and be relaxed and not worry about what she is going to do.


The Sweet Family
Naples

September 14 2011

After one lesson our dog slept in her crate without barking or whining - we would recommend Bark Busters.


Samantha Saldukas
Naples

September 12 2011

(After just one lesson) he is not perfect, but he is much better than he was. I have already told my daughter about Bark Busters.


Sara Timmons, Professional Photographer
Naples

September 9 2011

We were very pleased with the dog training results of Bark Busters.


Suzanne Waylonis
Naples

September 4 2011

It was interesting for both me and my dog Emma - She seemed to really listen and understand.


Barbara Winzeler
Naples

September 4 2011

The simplicity and understanding of dogs and their behavior and correction is very impressive. I truly believe that my training as much as my dog's has saved her life and given us a stronger bond.


Scott Lamp
Naples

August 27 2011

I am completely amazed! Walked Remy this morning and ran into a neighbor that Remy usually barks at relentlessly. Using your technique - not one bark - was able to have a 10 minute conversation for the first time in eight years - needless to say, he was amazed as well!


Julie Pate
Naples

August 16 2011

June and Colin did an excellent job in demonstrating the training techniques. Happily recommend June and Colin.


Christine Farnella
Naples

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC