what our clients say about June & Colin Glass

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about June & Colin

September 4 2011

It was interesting for both me and my dog Emma - She seemed to really listen and understand.


Barbara Winzeler
Naples

September 4 2011

The simplicity and understanding of dogs and their behavior and correction is very impressive. I truly believe that my training as much as my dog's has saved her life and given us a stronger bond.


Scott Lamp
Naples

August 27 2011

I am completely amazed! Walked Remy this morning and ran into a neighbor that Remy usually barks at relentlessly. Using your technique - not one bark - was able to have a 10 minute conversation for the first time in eight years - needless to say, he was amazed as well!


Julie Pate
Naples

August 16 2011

June and Colin did an excellent job in demonstrating the training techniques. Happily recommend June and Colin.


Christine Farnella
Naples

August 12 2011

Excellent!


James & Edith Page
Naples

August 9 2011

I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable, and would recommend Bark Busters.


Llewellyn Agress
Naples

August 3 2011

I learned a lot about my dogs behavior and why in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I was pleased with their natural training techniques - no torture chains (collars). I have already recommended Bark Busters to a woman in Petsmart!


Lynne Morrissey
Naples

August 2 2011

Bert responded to the training very well. He seemed calm and relaxed after 1 session! I learned a lot of simple, everyday techniques. Overall great so far. I look forward to continuing to work with Colin.


Heather MacDougall
Naples

July 27 2011

I was very pleased with Colin and June - they were very understanding to my concerns and provided a solution.


Joshua Nichols
Naples

July 25 2011

Our dog responded immediately, and so we observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We were pleased with the the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and the training experience was fun, and good for us. I would recommend Bark Busters as Colin and June were great! They were so nice to make a late evening appointment for us since they were leaving on vacation in 2 days! :-)


Kelly Bobik
Naples

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC