what our clients say about June & Colin Glass

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about June & Colin

March 17 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting Other

Great people. Worth the price to teach Bella how to properly behave.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Tiny female yorkie with a lovely nature.

Nick F.
Naples, Florida

March 16 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting Other

We look forward to the follow-up with Colin and June.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
2-year old female beagle enrolled on our Silver program.

Suzanne J.
Naples, Florida

March 15 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of April P.'s dog

They were very thorough, they are very knowledgeable and experienced and taught techniques in such a way, very common sensical. Within minutes, tried a harness with her, made quite a difference. I was 100% pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters - it has made such a difference on how I handle my dog's training, gave me confidence that I can do this easily, such a relief! I learned things I really had no idea about and they were so knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters, couldn't be happier, great experience, I'm very grateful!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Well done to this caring Owner for rescuing this lively terrier mix, who instantly responded to her new Wagg Walker!

April P.
Naples, Florida

March 15 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other
Photo of Sara B.'s dog

We're already seeing great progress with Teddy! We're excited to learn more.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Lovely 2-year old male Golden Doodle enlisted in our Silver Program.

Sara B.
Naples, Florida

March 10 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

I love the natural training aspects of the program. June and Colin were very professional, yet very nice. They explained their techniques in easy to understand terms. I am looking forward to continued progress with Jameson and working with them.


Deanne M.
Naples, Florida

March 6 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

June and Colin were a delite.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Single Lesson.

PJ K.
Naples, Florida

March 6 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Toileting Other

Personal touch and thorough with all attention to small details.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Lovely West Highland Terrier puppy whom we shamefully forgot to photograph!

Deb D.
Marco Island, Florida

March 5 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Other
Photo of Lynsey D.'s dog

There were many "a-ha" moments! It was almost like Moose WANTED the training. They were extremely knowledgeable. I know Moose will be happier because of it, and I would definitely recommend Bark Busters.


Lynsey D.
Naples, Florida

March 5 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

5-star rating. Great people to work with!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Two male dogs enlisted on our Silver Program (one-year guarantee).

Andy H.
Ave Maria, Florida

February 27 2017

Photo of Janice R.'s dog

Having 4 Blue Heelers learn to BEHAVE is not an easy task. They are getting better every DAY! Bravo June and Colin!! :-)


Janice R.
Naples, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC