what our clients say about June & Colin Glass

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about June & Colin

November 14 2009

Very clear, precise instruction and explanation of technique, and I observed noticeable results by the end of the first lesson as Mickey is already sitting and staying on command. I especially like that they do not use treats, and so enjoyed the very interesting techniques that really work. Mickey is already a calmer, more relaxed dog (after just one lesson). He still has a long way to go, but is listening and seems willing to comply.


Robin Korte
Naples

November 13 2009

Good presentation - very comprehensive. Colin and June are very pleasant and knowledgeable.


Carolyn Weinand
Naples

November 12 2009

June and Colin are excellent teachers and the simple training method is easy to learn. I was amazed at how much progress was made in just one lesson. I have a new dog! Thanks.


Geraldine Larsen
Naples

November 5 2009

By the end of the very first lesson I saw amazing results! At first I found some of the training techniques kind of strange, but they really work!


Grace Stafford
Naples

October 30 2009

The training methods are easy to understand and my dog responded to them immediately.


Barbara Henneman
Naples

October 23 2009

June and Colin are terrific. We were stunned by the immediate progress we witnessed. So much better than treat-based programs.


Charlie Grau
Naples

October 21 2009

I think the training was great. Once Michael and I were properly instructed, then Marley Bob learned quickly!


Grace Kennedy
Naples

October 15 2009

Colin and June were excellent at explaining and demonstrating the training techniques! We noticed results immediately, and Sam continues to improve every day. The techniques are easy to execute and very effective. Sam is responding very well to them! We enjoyed the experience, and we are delighted with the results we've received so far! I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends. We feel it was an excellent value for the price. We enjoyed working with Colin and June and look forward to our future training sessions.


Lory L LaRose
Naples

October 14 2009

We enjoyed the experience, and we are delighted with the results we've received so far! I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends. We feel it was an excellent value for the price. We enjoyed working with Colin and June and look forward to our future training sessions.


Lory L LaRose
Naples

October 13 2009

Barking stopped immediately. So simple and easy. I already have spoken to a few people who have admired my dog at Mackle Park. I can't believe how quickly Pebbles responded to the training. Now I can walk him without him pulling and barking at other dogs.


Ann LeBlanc
Marco Island

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC