what our clients say about June & Colin Glass

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about June & Colin

October 21 2009

I think the training was great. Once Michael and I were properly instructed, then Marley Bob learned quickly!


Grace Kennedy
Naples

October 15 2009

Colin and June were excellent at explaining and demonstrating the training techniques! We noticed results immediately, and Sam continues to improve every day. The techniques are easy to execute and very effective. Sam is responding very well to them! We enjoyed the experience, and we are delighted with the results we've received so far! I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends. We feel it was an excellent value for the price. We enjoyed working with Colin and June and look forward to our future training sessions.


Lory L LaRose
Naples

October 14 2009

We enjoyed the experience, and we are delighted with the results we've received so far! I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends. We feel it was an excellent value for the price. We enjoyed working with Colin and June and look forward to our future training sessions.


Lory L LaRose
Naples

October 13 2009

Barking stopped immediately. So simple and easy. I already have spoken to a few people who have admired my dog at Mackle Park. I can't believe how quickly Pebbles responded to the training. Now I can walk him without him pulling and barking at other dogs.


Ann LeBlanc
Marco Island

October 3 2009

I was so impressed with the immediate results in Priscilla's behavior.


Elyse Weber
Naples

October 2 2009

Photo of Rena Collins's dog

The training was very educational and fun! I highly recommend Bark Busters training techniques for everyone who desires to have a well balanced quality relationship with their canines!


Rena Collins
Naples

September 23 2009

It was nice to have both June and Colin there, one to observe Buddy and the other to work with me without being distracted.


Sarah Brandeburg
Naples

September 19 2009

We observed noticeable results before the end of the first session. It was so quick. Colin and June were so great. The change in Rocky was almost immediate, it was amazing.


Jackie Brunell
Naples

September 15 2009

Top marks in every aspect. Molly "listens to me". She is well-behaved, has stopped barking and is a pleasure to live with. Colin and June were very helpful and I would recommend them to our friends. ---P.S. Did you sprinkle "pixie dust" around the house?


Joyce Flaton
Naples

September 15 2009

Unbelievable results; Colin and June were/are a pleasure to know and work with.


Dina Swartz
Naples

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC