what our clients say about June & Colin Glass

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about June & Colin

August 2 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Very pleasant first session for both the dog and myself. Very clear direction, delivered in a positive manner. Glad I called Colin & June!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Lovely toy poodle, who had experienced a lot of trauma earlier this year.

Claudia E.
Naples, Florida

July 16 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Toileting

Best training that I could get! Have not had a dog for 12 years. This has been SO helpful.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Delightful little Havanese puppy referred to us by Naples best pet salon.

Sarah S.
Naples, Florida

July 11 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

We were given lots of background information, and I was impressed with Lily's door behavior changes before you even left. As I become more comfortable with the techniques, I think they will be easy and effective to use. We learned so much and I am already looking forward to our next appointment!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
7-year old female pit bull whose owner is expecting her first baby later this year, and so very sensibly called us in at this time in order to prepare for this. Like most pit bulls, Lily was/is eager to please her owner and took to the training immediately - it was joy to watch!

Laura W.
Naples, Florida

July 9 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Excellent; Bear's behavior is getting better all the time.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Lovely dog who had previously been challenging customers at her Owner's business!

Luann S.
Naples, Florida

July 5 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Toileting

June and Colin came to help us with our 8-month old pup, Lucy. She was a willing candidate, as was her 6-year old sister! Gone are the sibling rivalry, toileting accidents, the pulling and most of the mouthing. Easy, pleasant but firm corrections to basic commands, as well as great manners have set us off on a great companionship and we can't thank you enough.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Lovely 8-month old Tibetian Terrier on our Gold Program who has been an absolute delight to train!

Beverlee D.
Naples, Florida

July 2 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Separation Anxiety Other

We can already see a difference in Turq's behavior. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, and happy to see we don't have to use "treats" for obedience.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
This review was submitted after just the first lesson on our Gold program for the client's male boxer puppy.

Rhonda B.
Naples, Florida

June 27 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Other

The presentation was helpful and organized well. We both enjoyed learning about dog communication, and would recommend Bark Busters.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Gold Program started for a lovely rescued hound mix puppy!

Steven and Sara I.
Naples, Florida

June 9 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting

I liked the way the dogs responded to the training / great improvement.


Bob and Pat T.
Ave Maria, Florida

June 2 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Very professional, great results, enjoyable, Sophie is doing very well.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
This Review was submitted by the client after just one lesson.

Mary Ellen T.
Naples, Florida

May 31 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Other

I would absolutely recommend June and Colin. They were great!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Standard Poodle only 6 months old.

Lisa A.
Naples, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC